Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patio perfect tables
 Jan 30, 2015

These work well on our patio. They are very stable and roomy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice utility table
 from Midwest,  Jun 5, 2014

Nothing fancy but very servicable and nice. Good size and not too heavy to fold up for storage when convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor coffee table
 from NY,  Jun 3, 2014

Much better than I expected..definitely one of my best online purchases. Folds nicely to put away, nice center table to sit around in backyard or patio with drinks & snacks. Doesn't look cheap & easily wipes clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table
 from Durham, NC,  May 30, 2014

I am delighted with this table. I use it on my deck and have had compliments about it. I like the simple lines. I also like the fact that it feels stable and sturdy. I find it easy to fold & put away although I have done it only once so far. It stays outside and seems to stand up to the elements perfectly well. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Table
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 29, 2014

I purchased two of these tables. Even though I did a quick measurement from the information on-line, when they arrived they were larger than I expected. There's plenty of room on them. I have a planter on each one and still have more than enough room for plates, glasses, etc. There is no assembly required. You simply pull open the legs and the instructions tell you to pull back harder to get the legs to lock. Easy as can be. They're thin when legs are closed so if you bring your stuff in in the winter, they won't take up much room at all. I have had a lot of pollen lately, so I just take a wet paper towel and wipe them off and they come out fine. I have a thin outdoor rug and one of the tables has 2 legs on the rug and 2 off. I found that one of the 2 legs that's off the rug needs a little something under it to balance it. I cut up a piece of cardboard box, wrapped tape around it and stuck it under the leg and it works fine. I would recommend these tables. If I were going for a more formal look, I think I would want a different table. I use these on my apartment balcony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table BUT-
 from Bristol TN,  Apr 30, 2014

I really liked the table when I first unpackaged it - was just what I wanted. It is a metal; nice, sturdy table but on the corner it looks like its put together with a spot weld - on one corner the spot weld is cracked and a little corrosion. I can repair it with something haven't figured out what -- because it will rust, don't think it would make it unstable. Too big and too much trouble to return and it's useable as is - just a blemish so I will keep it - it looks really nice on my deck but being in the weather this blemish will need a repair job. maybe some rust preventive paint - dabbed on? I would give it a 5 if it weren't for this blemish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very stable table.
 from escondido,san diego,  Apr 26, 2014

It is very nice table and well make. Fold up and put when you do not need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 25, 2014

My husband and I love to sit in our lounges on the deck and read the newspaper. With this table by our sides, we have a place for our coffee and room for the paper, even the Sunday edition. I like the size and quality of this table and we'll be able to fold it up to store it through the cold season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington,  Apr 24, 2014

Easy to put together and clean. Real nice with the gazebo I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosco SMARTFOLD Outdoor Coffee Table
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Have a few dents here and there for the 7 tables that I bought, but they don't bother me. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Manhattan, KS,  Apr 23, 2014

For the price, excellent. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a small space
 from Atlanta GA,  Apr 19, 2014

Great table for the price I was skeptical of the folding but for the price didn't care if I didn't like it. We love the size and modern look . Love we can fold it up in the winter and not worry about taking up too much space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2014

Perfect for an outdoor table if you are looking for inexpensive functionality. The table was dented in one corner when we received it, but it was so inexpensive we decided it wasn't worth the hassle to exchange. It serves it's purpose of being an outdoor coffee table. It's lightweight and looks nice on our patio. I really like that it doesn't look too dirty since it sits out in the elements all the time and we don't clean it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor table
 from Washington,  Oct 6, 2013

This is perfect for the patio, and folds up really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought