Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as it says
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  May 10, 2013

The cushions are tan as stated, and the bonus is they are zippered for easy washing. This set offers so many options for setup. It's lightweight but sturdy enough for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor set for patio.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

Looks great and reasonably priced. Makes our patio seem like an outdoor living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Set!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Oct 14, 2014

We hunted around ALOT for an outdoor living room set for the Screened Porch at our new house. We settled on this one because it looked good, the reviews were postive and the price was fantastic. The product arrived quickly and well packaged. It was easy to set up and havign th options to configure it different ways is fantastic. We thought we wanted a sectional but when the furniture arrived, we tried it many different ways, finally settling on a sofa and loveseat configuration. If we had gone with a non-modular, more expensive version (which we thought we wanted) we would have been stuck! The only complaint I have is that the cushions are very slippery against the furniture - in fact you slip right off. I got some non-slip rug pieces and put them between the cushion and the seat and that seems to have worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 piece outdoor wicker set
 from nj,  Jun 27, 2014

We wer very pleased with the six piece wicker set we recieved. The Cushions are very high quality, beautifully made and very comfortable. We are very satisfied Withe this outdoor set and it's comfort and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I'm very happy with this patio set. It comes with clips to hold the pieces to each other, but I have not found them necessary. The accent pillows that came with this set were pretty neutral, so I added some with a little more color. The set is very comfortable and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mooresburg, TN,  Jul 17, 2013

We are very happy with this product. It is a good size, looks very nice and is very comfortable. Just pack it out and enjoy! The colors are a nice brown earthy combination and the pillows give a very gentle accent. Over all I totaly recommend this product for a great price! I like to shop at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was my first time purchasing furniture on-line. I purchased based on the reviews and they were accurate. I was happy with the quality of the furniture at a great price. The set is absolutely beautiful. We've received lots of compliments. We were concerned the cushions were going to be too light but they are slightly darker than the picture appears. The furniture was extremely easy to assemble. Most of the time was spent opening the boxes. The only thing I wish is that we checked the height of the seats. The set sits kind of low for the 3 6'4 men in our house. A little firm but very Comfortable. Great Purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and versatile
 from Arizona state,  Aug 20, 2014

Very neutral color and good quality fabric, firm cushions, seems like sturdy construction and well built. I was worried that the pieces would constantly separate, so I was glad to see it came with clips but so far, we haven't even needed them. I love the versatility of these pieces and currently have them separated into a love seat and couch with the ottoman on the side. With the ottoman at the end of the love seat, it is comfortable enough to sleep on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Oreanne
 from Woodbridge, Va.,  Oct 1, 2013

Very elegant. Love the firmness for my injured back. My friends says it* classy. Such good quality, and I love that the covers can be removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture
 Apr 19, 2015

Great way to make your patio an awesome place to relax outside. Perfect fit!!! Beautiful set with great neutral colors!!!! Purchased burnt orange pillows to add a pop of color!!!! Purchased them with my overstock rewards! Awesome membership rewards!!!!! Will be doing more business with Overstock! 5 BIG STARS😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought these for our patio and have enjoyed them from day one. We are currently relocating and brought the patio furniture to use in the new home living room until the remodel is complete. We have even made the unit be one large bed and two people slept on it with no issues. Very sturdy, fabric is very nice and spills from the grandchild clean up quickly. Just a win, win on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sfbnurse
 Mar 24, 2015

Was somewhat disappointed in this set. The wicker looked pretty good, but the fabric is scratchy and it stained way too easily. Am going to sell it and go with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beushachbum
 Mar 2, 2015

I am using this indoors - in a very casual room that leads out to a deck. The cushions are very firm, comfortable and a good neutral color. The bases are very lightweight, yet strong and no assembly. I have it configured as a L-shaped sectional with one corner chair and ottoman separated from the rest. Sort of wished it had one more armless chair to allow for more secional options, but seems to be well made. Not using the throw pillows that came with it - was looking for something more colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Address Change
 from Lauderdale By Sea, Florida, 33308,  Dec 1, 2014

Hi, I need to change the shipping address please, its the billing address you have in the info, 259 Oceanic Ave Lauderdale By the Sea, 33308. Please change

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oreanne 6piece Sorrel Wicker Outdoor Furniture Set
 from monarch beach, ca,  Nov 2, 2014

Great set, good quality. Perfect for our patio. Fast delivery. Very Satisfied. This is our 6th purchase from Ostock. Definitely our go-to-site for home decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive! Made my deck look like a resort
 from VIrginia Beach,  Aug 29, 2014

Very attractive and easy to arrange. Added two wicker coffee tables to complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought