Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The set is very nice
 from Henderson, Nv,  Jan 5, 2013

The set turned out to be better that what I had expected. It came well packaged so there was no damage. To my surprise it also came with 3 decorative pillows. Two square and one bolster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just a described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 1, 2013

I had been looking at this set for months now and finally purchased and boy we were not disappointment at all. Delivery was outstanding, setting up pretty easy and quality of product was outstanding. Let me just say.... it is perfect!!! Quality is better than what I expected. I have never purchased patio furniture online before and all I want to say is thank you "overstock"...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost exact..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 15, 2013

we wanted lounge-type furniture for our roofdeck and this was a perfect set for us. The sunbrella cushions are great quality and the furniture is really light-weight and easy to rearrange. I would definitely recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ordered item from Overstock after extensive research. Didn't want a cheaply made set that would last a year in the elements but didn't want to break the bank. The item arrived faster than expected. Ceva logistics called to setup delivery window, gave me a 30 min heads up call, and then called when arrived. Helpful in delivering items up a flight of stairs. Set was well packaged. It required NO assembly. The tightness of the wicker was better than expected. The detail looks like a luxury brand. The cushions were thicker than anticipated. The color is beautiful. It is comfortable and lightweight. The one review about being too short for tall people. It is a modern furniture set which usually has these types of dimensions. It was not shorter than average modern furniture. I have no negatives to say about the product. The sunbrella fabric should last...don't know about durability yet but Sirio seems to have a better than average customer service history if needed. Satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, lightweight sectional
 from Maryland,  Apr 25, 2014

We like the style of this sectional. The frame is very lightweight so it is easy to reconfigure when you want. It comes with clips to hold the pieces together as well which is great. The cushions are nice to look at and fairly comfortable. The one thing I would improve on is thicker cushions (I've sat in some very comfy, squishy outdoor couches). But for the price, this set is amazing! We also love the additional throw pillows. The only issue we had was that one of the pieces was defective so we had to get a replacement delivered. However, the silver lining was that Overstock handled the replacement so well - everyone was helpful, professional, and prompt at working out the delivery of the replacement piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it, I am just ok with it
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Jul 14, 2013

seems of good quality. but a bit undersized for tall people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marketing and clinical manager
 from Phoenix,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the furniture, came nicely packed and it is exactly what the picture shows. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacutly as the pictures show
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good,can't wait to start using it!
 from West central, MN,  Apr 23, 2013

If winter ever ends here in MN, I will get this set onto my deck. So far,it's in my garage, but I have unpacked and inspected it. It appears to be of good quality, it sits firm and the cushions are thick. For the money, I think it's a good set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushions are thick and firm. Overall the construction looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not very comfy
 from Austin,  Nov 10, 2014

Looks great on earth rug, only complaint is cushions are hard and not very comfy. Hope will break in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable!
 from TN,  Apr 30, 2014

We had shopped other vendors for a good quality furniture and the prices were extreme. We love this patio set. It is very comfortable and stylish. I love the fact that you can display it in many forms. The fabric is a good quality fabric and we think we made a great choice in product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The furniture is good quality with "Sunbrella cushions & pillows. It is light weight & can easily be moved by one person. I would recommend "Siro" Products to anyone without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought