Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable and TINY
 from SPRING, TEXAS,  Jul 14, 2013

Couch is very small to sit on. Not comfortable for adults. Geared toward very small people or even children. Item is overpriced for such a small item. Also not happy with the quality. The cushions were not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa patio set
 from Chippewa Falls,  Nov 4, 2012

Good quality, very pleased with purchase. Purchase was well packaged, when received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had been looking for this stylke of sofa.
 from Maine,  May 22, 2013

We have recently moved to Maine and furnishing a new home. Loved this look for a 3 season room and it is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Outdoor Patio Sectional
 from San Diego, CA,  May 11, 2013

We priced the same couch at our membership only warehouse club. It was $100. cheaper plus the benefit of ordering it through Overstock is that it was delivered to our home for that price. The quality of the product is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cushions are less of a tan and more of a cocoa color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and style
 from DC,  Apr 16, 2013

This product came already assembled which is a huge plus. (and it came in a big box which has provided hours of entertainment for my kids) It is sturdy and stylish. The cushions are a nice color and are comfortable. We are very pleased with this product and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 20, 2015

It's versatile, functional and modern chic. The only downside is that the cushions soak up water after a hard down pour. Highly recommend cushion or seat covers for protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Jun 17, 2015

Great quality for the price. The sofa height is a bit low, but I knew that buying it and I wanted it for under a window in our lanai...so it was perfect. Although it is low, the seats are quite deep so someone that is tall would be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set!
 May 8, 2015

We purchased another outdoor sofa set from Overstock about a year ago. We really liked that sofa and decided to buy this set for our new vacation home. This set is truly beautiful and a large step above our other set. There is attention to detail and lovely tailoring of the cushions. I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Palatine il,  Jul 21, 2014

Shipping was fast and the delivery very accommodating. The product was packaged well and arrived without damages. The sectional is a nice size not too large but plenty of comfort for an afternoon nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from VA,  Jul 19, 2014

When the sectional couch first arrived I thought it would be too low sitting to the ground. After setting it up it is working out great. I like the ottoman and the tray that is provided to turn it into a place to set snacks and beverages. There is a lot of room under the pieces to store a cover (not included). I like the accent pillows that were included and the cushions are good. Overall satisfied with this product for price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor sofa set
 from Atlanta,  Jul 14, 2014

Great outdoor sofa & ottoman. You can work the furniture several different ways which is a great feature. Really good quality, durable cushions & comfortable. It comes completley assembled which made it so easy to just unpack and enjoy. I would definitely recommend purchasing this sectional if you are looking for clean lines and a modern look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile
 from SC,  Jul 16, 2013

The furniture arrived undamaged even though we received an email that it might have been damaged in shipment. The delivery went well with the timing as promised. The set is great. We have it in a screened in patio and can arrange it in many ways depending on our seating requirements. The colors are true except I thought I saw hints of lime green on the website, but it is more golden. The description barely mentions the aluminum tray that clips on the ottoman and turns it into a coffee table. The bases are hollow and can be used to store items if needed. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sofa
 from Ny,  Jul 13, 2013

Very good quality. I would recommend to anybody. Good look too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 20, 2013

Love this set....perfect size and impressive quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa patio set makes perfect outdoor livingroom!
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Jun 13, 2013

I have used the furniture non-stop this summer. It is now my favorite place to relax and enjoy nature, friends and family, or cookouts. The patio set is very comfortable but yet sturdy. The delievery was on time and with no hassels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy but light weight to rearrange and make different seating configurations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought