Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Westchester, NY,  May 7, 2014

I was very pleased upon receiving this set. The quality is very good. Great looking set and absolute great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Furniture
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a very nice set; lower priced than I have seen similar sets, but still a bit pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Jackson, WY,  Jul 21, 2014

Beautiful set. Appears to be well made. Loved the packaging. Very minimal shipping materials with no waste. Nice job Overstock and your supplier. This set looks great and we get lots of compliments on it. Very comfortable and functional too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Mass,  Dec 17, 2013

This set is awesome... cannot compare for the price. It is sturdy, easy to move around and change the layout and is the envy of my neighbors. I am using it around an outdoor fire pit and it is perfect! It arrived just before the snow so I haven't been able to test out the cushions, but they appear comfortable and are well made to withstand wear and weather. It was hard to find covers for the sectional but I ended up going to the cover store and getting their large sectional cover and pushing the pieces together...which works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TS
 Jan 27, 2016

stains easily and they don't come out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this set came quick.. Not super big but perfect for what where we put it,, cusions could be softer though..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Gloria Gillespie
 Dec 20, 2015

The furniture is very sturdy and looks very nice. Some of the cushions are not very comfortable but looks like it will hold up well. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FURNITURE
 Aug 31, 2015

I LOVE THIS ,BUT THE MATERIAL MOLD SO QUICKLY AND I CANT REMOVE IT. OTHER THAN THAT ITS NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Mar 23, 2015

Looks nice, and good price, but I think you get what you pay for because the furniture is pretty light and somewhat inexpensive looking if you look closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and functional
 from South Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

Delivery took a little longer than we would have like but are happy with the product. Very functional and looks good. Now that the weather is cooler, we expect to use it a lot more here in South Florida

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sirio Wicker Resin Furniture Set
 from Clearwater, FL,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful set for the price. The one big negative is the scratchy, uncomfortable cushions. We will have them recovered at the end of the season which will likely drive the final price up to the next price point ... so in hindsight we would have gone with a more expensive set with Sunbrella or other higher quality fabric. It's a shame because the set is very fashionable and flexible in the ways it can be set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought