Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love it!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

I love the way you can put away the foot stool part underneath . It's perfect for our small patio and others can join my husband and me by sitting on the foot stools. They are very comfortable for me (5'5") and my husband (6'3"). Good quality! The cushions did get drenched a couple of times. I just let them dry by upending them and they were fine. I've had the product for 6 months now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set looks great!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2013

We received our set yesterday without any damage and in perfect condition. Looks great and is comftorable. We particualrly like this set because the ottamans slide under the chairs when not in use, which is a great space saver. Easy and great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appearance was as advertised and we are very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Apr 21, 2014

Excellent construction; very well packed; easy to assemble (no assembly!); comfortable seats; great design that allows for simple storage of the chairs and ottoman and table. Reviewed a lot of other patio furniture on other sites - make sure you compare apples-to-apples - such as frame material (aluminum vs steel), fabric, resin wicker vs. wicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Love this set!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 11, 2013

Wow! I just received my patio set and it's better in person than in the photos on Overstock. It was packaged well and easy to pull out of the box and set up. I am very pleased with this product. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth The Wait
 from Athens AL,  Oct 13, 2013

I had to wait a bit for delivery as this outdoor furniture had to be shipped via truck...AND I didn't have to pay a penny for shipping!!!! This is very good quality furniture and it has become mine and my husband's favorite morning coffee sitting area chairs!! I just love the quality and pricing that O.com offers!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but watch out for the color
 May 27, 2016

I just got this set today. It is beautiful except that it is NOT the color of the photo - at least on my monitor. What looked like a burnt orange cushion is definitely dark brown/red/rust and the wicker is much darker as well. That is the only reason for the detracted star because, otherwise, these are beautiful and seem like they'll hold up. Packaging was great -- just take it out and ready to go -- no assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 10, 2016

Had a little trouble with one of the chairs and the cushions looked like they came from the Dollar store but the company adjusted the cost and they are very comfortable and foot rest conveniently slides under chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This review is a year after my purchase
 Feb 23, 2016

This review is a year after my purchaseinitially I loved the sack perfect size for a small patio however the pillows have discolored completely after one season they're all faded out and this was with me moving them in and out of the house on sunny days. Not an inexpensive sad considering I now have to recover all of the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 25, 2013

arrived on time, easy to set up, lightweight and attractive. Colors true to the picture. The cushions are a little thin, so I'd recommend upgrading and adding another back pillow as the one supplied is short. Works perfectly when one has only a small space to work in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bandio 5 Piece Resin Wicker Furniture Set
 from San Marcos, TX,  Mar 5, 2013

Product is what was pictured in the on site display. Very comfortable set and Bandio stands behind their product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and if not up to standards will be replaced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 29, 2016

I love the size for our smallish deck and the cushion color is perfect. However, one of the chairs doesn't allow for the cushion to slide under the chair. It's about 1" too narrow, so this is a bit of a disappointment. We haven't tried to stretch the legs out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan Matejcek customer
 Jul 27, 2016

Love the set. Purchasing another set when there is a sale. So comfortable and fits our deck beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition for our patio:)
 Jul 22, 2016

This 5 piece set is very well constructed and comfortable! I love its compact size and store-ability. I purchased this item also based on the other reviews published on the website which were very helpful! We use a deck box to store the cushions when they are not being used, hopefully that will extend the longevity of the color, which is a very nice "rust" color that blended well with some other pattern cushions that we had. We also feel the price was very fair for the product. We would most definitely recommend this product;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside furniture
 Jun 29, 2016

Love the way they look and the way they can be stacked for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
setee
 Jun 14, 2016

I love this but now I feel it was overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
water logged
 Jun 4, 2016

If it rains on these cushions they easily become water logged and take a long time to dry. This is disappointing and not what I expected as my other outdoor furniture cushions repel most of the water so they dry very quickly after they get wet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit For a Small Space
 Jun 3, 2016

I have a small patio and this set is perfect! Good construction and looks and feels great. Happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corvus Bandio 5 pc outdoor wicker club set
 May 27, 2016

Beautiful furniture! The price was a little high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio set
 May 13, 2016

Nice set, table is a little unbalanced and one of the chairs is bent in more than the other, causing the Ottoman to get stuck while trying to put it underneath. A little expensive to have these issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck chairs
 Mar 14, 2016

Purchase these over the cheap ones sold in box stores because they are for a beach house overlooking the ocean. Salt water corrodes everything . These have aluminum frames. Will hopefully hold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought