Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super little inexpensive ottoman.
 Jun 19, 2016

This is a versatile little piece of furniture that can be used to rest your feet, can serve as a spare chair, or can act as an impromptu coffee table with a tray on top (if you're not too squeamish about feet having been recently on it).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 Oct 27, 2015

After reading some of the review I was worried about ordering these stools. However, they were very easy to put together, are sturdy and look terrific under my parsons table. Almost thought the other people must be talking about a different product. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vincent
 Oct 7, 2015

Cracks in the area where screws go into the bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 Jul 26, 2015

not matter how you try, 2 screws will not screw in because they are too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap construction
 Jul 16, 2015

The ottoman is an attractive accent piece but it is not very functional. I would not recommend it for seating. The price does not reflect the quality of construction that one would expect. I would be happier with it if I had paid 30-40% less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manage Cust serv
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice, likely to buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Dec 27, 2014

Good as a decoration. Not a study chair. A few minor defects (scratch etc) on a closer look. Overall a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks OK, bad construction
 from St. Louis,  Dec 11, 2014

I wanted this ottoman for the entryway as a place for guests to sit down and put on their shoes. Ottoman looks nice from a distance. The wood is much lighter than it looks in the picture, but it's not a huge problem for me. The top is soft. However, it's clear the construction is rather shabby. The ottoman creaks and wobbles when people sit on it. Some of the screws were difficult to put into the holes (we had to forgo the washers to get them to fit). I really don't know how long this will last. The price is too high for the quality in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 18, 2014

Needed a bench for the master bathroom - something with a beachy theme. This is a good size, well constructed, nice material on top. One caveat - one of the legs seems to be uneven so the stool rocks a little, but it's not a deal breaker. Wish this were a little cheaper though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and handy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 15, 2014

My living room is small, so I needed an ottoman that can do double-duty as a footstool and as a cocktail table. This fits the bill very well! It's not fancy--but the fabric is pretty and the upholstery is nicely done. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2014

We wanted an ottoman that would not "bulk" up the visual space in a large open room. A box was going to take up too much air so we were excited when we found the X-shaped legs with the color we needed. The color in the photo was spot on and matched our furniture (which was my concern). Like it so well I ordered another one - my husband didn't want to "share"...lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent piece for a bedroom
 from Longview, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Great accent piece that will no one will ever sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought