Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super shopper
 Feb 3, 2016

This light fixture was absolutely beautiful! I purchased 2 as an alternative to very old fluorescent ceiling lights in my kitchen. I wanted something fresh, new, and different from others. These lights fit the bill. I loved them! However, I had to return them. They are huge ( which played a big role in the beauty). For my basketball playing family and 8 foot ceiling, they just didn't work in my kitchen. If you have the height and appropriate location, buy these lights, you will love them too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant
 Jan 20, 2016

The first one I ordered was broken upon arrival but Overstock was great about sending a replacement right away. Once it was installed I was so glad I got it. It is beautiful and shines the right amount of light for an entry way. The clear glass kept all the sightlines from being obstructed. A perfect fit for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement pieces
 Dec 22, 2015

This pendant is going to look gorgeous over my kitchen island. I have a 10' island and ordered two to hang above it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Dec 9, 2015

This light is stunning! Hung it in my clients stairwell to their newly renovated basement and it's gorgeous and big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 4, 2015

Beautiful and came well packed! You would think these were very expensive by the way they look!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 4, 2015

Love this pendant. So far we've received so many compliments. Just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Nov 19, 2015

These are definitely the conversation piece in my new home! These fixtures are pretty big, but look amazing in my kitchen over a very large island. I'm glad I didn't get the smaller ones as they wouldn't have had as much of an impact. Great price and easy to install! LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie from CA
 Nov 4, 2015

Love the quality and the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 Oct 3, 2015

Great statement pendants. These are quite large but since they are glass, they don't feel like they are too big or in the way. We hung three of these fairly high over a kitchen island as not to block the water view. Absolutely perfect! We just bought two more for another house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Transitional Glass Pendant
 Sep 5, 2015

Attractive pendants. We hung three over our kitchen island, which fit perfectly (for reference, our island is 120"). I was concerned that the chain might 'cheapen' the overall look, but I don't think it does. And the manufacturer gives an ample amount for tall ceilings. We have 12 ft ceilings and still had to cut the chain. They are clean, classically blown glass pendants that fit in perfectly to my traditional white kitchen. They offer fantastic task lighting with an awesome look without taking up a lot of visual space. And the price couldn't be better. I receive compliments from everyone that comes in to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lights
 Sep 2, 2015

I put theses light in for our island and they big and beautiful! i would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, beautiful light
 Aug 3, 2015

Have this hanging over our kitchen island and we receive many compliments on it. It's a great light that doesn't overwhelm the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jul 31, 2015

These paired over our island are a focal point that everyone mentions. Classic, sleek, and match any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light
 Jul 22, 2015

I LOVE THIS LIGHT! I can't believe the price for how beautiful they are. We have these hanging over our kitchen island and everyone that comes into my kitchen raves about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pendant
 Jun 16, 2015

My wife and I love this light! Just know that it does not come with the cool bulb. You have to buy it separately but well worth the price ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apt mansger
 Jun 1, 2015

Installed in apt to update to current styles It is absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE.
 May 28, 2015

These light fixtures are humongous. Unless you are hanging it in a huge entryway with amazingly high ceilings, I just don't know how this would work. We have ceilings that are about 15 feet high... I was planning to hang this at a stair landing. But, I opened the package and just laughed. I should have really drawn out the dimensions. HUGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

Hung over my kitchen island, modern but still classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pendant
 Apr 11, 2015

Bought two of these to replace the crappy ones the builder put in our house. I'm really happy with how they look. We have high ceiling and these look proportional with the right touch of vintage that compliments the age of the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pendant!!!
 Apr 9, 2015

I bought two of these for our kitchen island and they are beautiful!! We have a large island (10.5') and the large scale of these pendants worked perfectly. We had an electrician install them and used Edison light bulbs. I shopped around and found out they sell these at quite a few stores but ****** had the best price and quickest shipping by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought