For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2012

I have been looking at sectionals for about a year now for our rooftop deck. I wanted something that was a decent size and good quality that didn't break the bank. I was so happy when I found this set (especially since it came in red) and the fact that it came with a chair was a definite plus. This was defintely a good purchase! The color of the cushions is more of a vibrant red than in the picture and really makes the set look so great. It gives it that wow factor. Love, love, love the red! The sectional itself can easily fit 6 people, more if you want. It's comfortable to lay on. The only negative that I can think of is that I wish the cushions were a little thicker, but I got what I would expect for the money. My 6 year old daughter and I can fit in the chair together so I think it also is a good size. No assembly which is great. Overall I think this is a great set and would definitely recommend it. Very comfortable an looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar. A little more vibrant of a red in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio no no
 from California,  Aug 30, 2013

This is a sub par product! We purchased it last spring and placed it under a pergola on our patio. This summer the weave is falling part--literally cracking right off the frame. Combine that with the cheap cushions -- definitely not worth the money! Worse part, doesn't seem as though anyone will stand behind this product...not the manufacturer or Overstock. So disappointing!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Furniture is ok, Buy the cushions look like they came out of a dollar store!! SUPER DISAPPOINTED !!! looks dingy and yellowish!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it didnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Furniture is ok, Buy the cushions look like they came out of a dollar store!! SUPER DISAPPOINTED !!! looks dingy and yellowish!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it wasnt.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap- One star is too much
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  Aug 16, 2012

This product appeared to be what I was looking for in a nice outdoor furniture set. When it arrived, I was very dismayed with the poor quality. It was constructed of cheap, lightweight aluminum, plastic webbing, poorly sewn cushions. I set it out in my lanai trying to decide whether I would keep it or not. I decided to return the set, however, before I could a tornado hit my lanai and damaged the furniture. This product is a total piece of junk. Overstock.com seems to be in the business of selling poor quality merchandise at what appear to be discounted prices. However, once the merchandise arrives, the quality is so poor that the item now appears to be greatly overpriced. I will not purchase anything from overstock.com in the future. My personal experience with its products has been awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as vibrant as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk, plastic, cheap aluminum
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Worcester, MA,  Jul 5, 2012

We were shocked at the huge size of the boxes this set came in, but being light enough, we managed to unpack easily enough. The packaging was exceptional - no damages during transit. There is zero buidling involved. Pull the set out of the boxes, take off the plastic/bubble wrap and that's it! The pieces do not connect to each other, but because of spiked feet, they don't slip around. The entire set fits perfectly in our gazebo. We are very happy with the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the orange and it matched the web site color exactly. It's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The frames seem to be very sturdy and without flaw. The cushions are zippered, which is nice for cleaning, but did have a few pulls in the fabric. Nothing major to write home about.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor couch
 from salem, or,  Aug 20, 2012

We love this couch! We wanted to give our house a touch of 'resort', and this does it perfectly. Everything was in excellent condition when it arrived and it was easy to move to where we wanted it. The cushion covers zip off for washing, though i havent taken them off yet. This couch is nice enough that we will move it into our bonus room when the weather changes for a 'summer holiday' retreat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not all weather
 from Cu;ver City,  Jul 20, 2013

This is all weather outdoor furniture but it has deteriorated rather quickly out on our deck where the sun hits directly all day. The plastic rattan has completely deteriorated under the glass on the coffee table and the arm on one side of the corner piece has started to break up as well. also the cushions faded completely in less than a week and they are not waterproof so even though we don't leave them out in the rain the morning dew has started to make them mildew. Shame, because it really is a nice looking piece of furniture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Texas,  May 19, 2013

This set is way over priced. If I had seen this in person I would not have bought this. It should be priced around $800-900. Ordering from Overstock is a gamble, you never know the quality of the product you are going to get. I'm not sure I'll ever order something from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture describes item perfectly
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 4, 2012

So far we are happy with the patio set. We chose the Orange color and it is as bright as the picture. The arrival took a little longer than I anticipated but delivery was smooth. I like how the back of he chairs are low and although the piece is big it doesn't seem that way. We have a smaller space and it fits tight, but good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality will see how long it lasts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Canton, MI,  Aug 21, 2012

There are many things that are great about this product. No assembly required. The pillows and pieces come out of the boxes easity and the boxes are light enough to carry although you need 2 people because they are a bit awkward. The only real thing I would have liked to see was a method of securing them together. They have a tendancy to scoot around a bit because they are so light. I plan remedy the situation by purchasing a few C clamps to hold the feet together. We use it nearly every day and it is comfortable to sit on. We added some accent pillows that make it a little easier to snuggle into it for a nap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close to the screen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good outdoor quality furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick shipping
 from brea, ca,  Jul 1, 2014

Oversize delivery said 1 to 4 weeks. It only took 6 days to arrive! I think the furniture company is based in LA. It set up quickly and looks great! The cushions are not as cushy as the set c at one of the stores we looked at but this set is 1/2 the price! I highly recommend this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks Overstock!!
 from NY, NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Love this set! No assembly was needed, I just pulled the pieces out of the box and arranged the seating nicley on my balcony. Nice and large set with deep seating ares and really nice quality...will be perfect when entertaing family and friends. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for the buck
 from New York, NY,  Jun 10, 2013

I bought this set about a year ago and have been very happy with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good considering the price paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from Knoxville TN,  May 24, 2013

I am addicted to online shopping and when I saw this patio furniture, I flipped! We moved into a new neighborhood and needless to say we have friends that wanna come over and sit...like old ppl!!! this patio furniture is legit and has withstood 3 weeks of rain, the cushions dry a lot quicker than expected. I saw patio furniture similar to this at carolina pottery and it was 3500 not including the coffee table. BUY THIS PPL!! I did not have to assemble a thing either! the man who delivered the furniture was extremely affable and even let my 17 month old get in on the action. I will continue to order from overstock for the rest of my life. Go Rocky Top! sincerely, one happy Volunteer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!!!
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

I love the look and quality of the set. It's comfortable to sit on and makes for great conversation and relaxation. The ONLY thing I did not like was having to cut down the boxes and palates from the delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Espresso is great! The fabric is more of a light beige, which I actually prefer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wicker is beautiful and seems to hold up well with our damp nights; water rolls right of the fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks even better in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will probably return the entire set!
 from Louisiana,  Jul 26, 2012

I am giving them a brief chance to correct this but I'm not feeling good about this purchase.Will probably send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, however, one of the cushions is a different color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions and pillows seem cheaper than I expected. The wicker is of good grade but for the price I expected much better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was sent the wrong pieces. Infact, they don't even fit together. The chair was completely omitted from my order.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

High ratings must be from people that manufactor this furniture and the fumes have. Overtaken their good sence

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight probably will blow away like the cheep plastic stuff it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delivery was a nightmare
 from San Diego,  Sep 4, 2012

The couch is fine. A little cheaper in quality than I had hoped. Some of the cushions look too small and don't fill the seat entirely. The WORST part about the product is how it was delivered. The delivery guy knocked on my door to tell me it was in my driveway. He piled three boxes, 15 feet high right in front of my garage. and would not help me move it- even when I offered to tip him big. It was too high and too heavy for me to move and I couldn't get my car out. I was furious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top