Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gold Country Handyman
 from California foothills,  Apr 29, 2014

Once again Overstock comes through with a quality, priced right home improvement product. I have never been disappointed with the Big O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Colorado,  Apr 10, 2014

Love these cabinet knobs, they look great! Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdcage Cabinet Knobs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2011

This product was as described by Overstock. When comparing knobs and pulls, I would encourage you to look at the depth so they are not to close to the cabinet causing nail scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cornwall
 from acworth, ga,  Jul 14, 2011

Really enjoy our new knobs! We have cherry finish cabinets with a cream and brown granite counter. The knobs match well with the stainless appliances and add an elegance to the room. Was worried about dirt and dust collecting inside the knobs but so far it has not be an issue! They are very sturdy and cheaper than the big name hardware stores!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This are great!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Sep 7, 2010

I wasn't sure how heavy duty these were from the picture but when they were delivered I was pleasantly surprised. If they look good to you, don't hesitate to purchase them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Coraopolis, PA,  Aug 23, 2010

Loved them! They fit on the original screws, so replacing the original knobs was a breeze. Am enjoying the new look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Steal!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 4, 2010

I was a bit hesitant about ordering these knobs on line, but I had seen similiar ones for almost twice the price. I was very, very HAPPY when they arrived! they looked just like the ones in the store! My cabinets look fantastic!!! I have received so many compliments. I love them! They have a high polish to them, but not too glossy. The space between the knobs allow them to blend into my light maple kitchen cabinets. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique looking
 from North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2009

Great unique look. I could not find this particular product anywhere else, and I really like it. The price is average for a bird cage knob (other kinds are readily available from other places). From a distance the ways the light reflexts from the wires, they almost look like they are made out of crystal. However, some round flat central metal parts are a bit off center and look out of line when you place them close by in places where two doors meet. That is somewhat annoying. Otherwise, a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought