Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Apr 3, 2016

Perfect sizes. Great for baking and storage. Attractive for serving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta
 Mar 4, 2016

Love these dishes!! Great for hot or cold food!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corningware
 Feb 17, 2016

Love corningware. This set is perfect for anyone who loves to cook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

Very good choice. More than satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corning ware
 Oct 21, 2015

I have used these items in the past. I have several

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 May 11, 2015

It's Corning ware. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 5, 2015

Perfect sizes. Good quality dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 May 2, 2015

I had some like these before, but lost them in a fire. They are very useful for so many recipes, and they look and work great on the table as serving dishes. They're easy to clean, and they stay blemish free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always classic
 Apr 21, 2015

Can beat it for function and good looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Kitchenware!
 Apr 7, 2015

I love this set! It is perfect use for all I cook or bake and lends itself well to serving. It gives an elegant appearance to the table and seems to be the same great quality of yesterdays too. Highly Satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 Mar 23, 2015

This is the perfect casserole set. There is a size for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lid
 from orlando,fl,  Jan 14, 2015

none of the lids were level they would not fit tight. you could put on a lid and touch one end and the other end would come up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bakeware
 from Longmont, CO,  Jul 27, 2014

My initial order arrived with a sizable chip in the top edge of the bigger rectangular dish. I called O and they sent a replacement piece immediately. Other than that, these do look great and are a quality product. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8-pc. French White Corning Ware Set
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2014

Corning Ware has been around for many years and there's no wonder why. The craftsmanship and design is great. I purchased them to store my food in in the frig and also use them for cooking. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited use
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 5, 2014

Be careful not to use for baking as warned by the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from New York City,  Jan 3, 2014

Love this Corningware French White..... Perfect sizes. Merchandise came quick / packed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corningware French White 8-piece set
 from Cambridge MA,  Nov 7, 2013

Just what I needed with multiple sizes and I didn't have to lugged it from the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and durable
 from tx,  Sep 3, 2013

come in well packed.nice and durable.items have different sizes which is a good thing so it can have multiple uses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corningware!
 from Saginaw, Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love cooking with these dishes. Makes life easy for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? purrrfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Can't go wrong with Corningware!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from PA,  May 30, 2013

Just redid our kitchen and starting over from top to bottom. This was a great addition. A lot of corning for a very low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellecnt quality. A great alternative to plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought