Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flimsy but still useful for light stuff
 from New York, NY,  Sep 13, 2011

entirely plastic, and parts could break while assembling if you jam them, but mine didn't and it looks decent enough... I feel it will fall over forward if I put too much weight on it, but then I stacked two units atop each other. overpriced I'd say for the quality, but it's working out so far

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2010

this is a great corner stand. The posts are plastic yet sturdy, and over-all construction does not wobble at all. I put it in my kitchen in a corner by the counters and it fit there perfectly, creating exactly the extra space I needed. I put 2 of these shelves one on top of another and now have a tall sturdy corner.. it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 21, 2015

Perfect for my little corner, not too hall/too short or small/large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exacty what I needed
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

We needed to free up counter space in a small bathroom, and this is perfect. We use it to store lightweight things like towels and toothbrushes. It's exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very lightweight and not very sturdy, but it's fine for a few bathroom items
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great solution for my office
 from Gunnison, CO,  Sep 4, 2012

These are the only shelves I could find anywhere on the internet that were the shape and color that I needed for 2 corners in my office. They were easy to assemble, look great, and are very functional. And the price was right, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched perfectly with the product - and that was essential for me, since I have office furniture that is a stained maple. These shelves were the only thing that matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It went together easily, no tools needed. My husband asked, "did you do that yourself??" Very functional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Shelving
 from Clermont, Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

For my use and the price, this product is great. The shelf color matches my dining room set, where I do much of my work, crafts, puzzles, reading, etc., and this product fills my corner to hold whatever I am working on until I can get back to it. For similar use, I would recommend this corner shelf to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was surprised at the color of the poles to which the shelves attach; however, I have brushed aluminum fixtures and trimmings and the color of the poles is compatible with those (a gray tone). The color of the shelves is as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price and my needs, the product was acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close. I would have liked to have the color of the poles included in the description,.however.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2012

This is not a high-end piece of furniture; and I KNEW that when I purchased it. The support legs are hollow plastic and it's very light weight. It was also inexpensive so I wasn't expecting Ethan Allen:) This worked great for my intended purpose - to hold a few "what nots" in my office and get them off of the floor, the edge of my desk, etc. I am happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this item
 from San Mateo, CA,  Sep 8, 2011

Don't buy it!!! This item is made very badly with cheap material. The shelf is made with particle board, paper stick-on wood look like finish, plastic posts. The item arrived damaged with one of the shelf corner broken off and paper stick-on wood finish bubbled and peeling off. Totally disappointed with this purchase. Skip this item and save your money and frustration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurrate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Bad!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 1, 2009

I couldn't be more pleased with this product. The image on the site is very similar to how it looks in person. The pillars are plastic but the shelves are particle-board or a composite wood - sturdy enough for a 24" inch flatscreen TV on top with no wobble at all. Assembly is also ridiculously easy. Great value for the money and perfect for a corner entertainment center.Also, this was my first time using Overstock.com and the experience overall was positive. Had a problem with UPS delivery (they returned to sender) but Overstock credited my account and immediately sent another one. Will definitely use Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought