Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Assembly Instructions were adequate
 from Dublin, OH,  Sep 29, 2013

Packaging for this product was terrible. The parts were falling out on arrival with 2 major pieces broken and unusable, however the parts were replaced within a week and the fully assembled unit is functional and well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit and function
 Aug 27, 2016

use this in office great storage and function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Corner Computer Desk
 May 6, 2016

Very nice finish and overall look and functionality. We use it in a hotel setting. Added a new chair and the business center as we call it is appreciated by all who need to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erminio
 Mar 7, 2016

Great desk. Took me about 2 hours to put together but we'll worth it! I like the fact that it has a raised platform for the monitor so I didn't need to add the shelf for the keyboard. Great amount of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Feb 28, 2016

This item was of poor quality, one of the screws broke off so it wouldn't lock into place the ply board on that same side stripped off the other screw and damaged it so bad we couldn't use it.... Was real disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner desk
 Feb 20, 2016

the product is okay quality, but the packaging it came in needs to be improved. First one was damaged and returned by FedEx before it ever reached us. Second one, the box was also damaged and a few pieces inside. The company is in the process of sending new parts, along with some missing parts...but still not here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T DO IT
 Feb 12, 2016

when this package arrived the contents actually scared us. it appeared to be DESTOYED. also, THERE ARE FIVE THOUSAND PARTS TO BE ASSEMBLED. DO NOT BUY THIS DESK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Roxie
 Feb 10, 2016

Love my desk and husband had no problems putting together. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk, horribly inconvenient.
 Jan 27, 2016

The desk was exactly what I was looking for, BUT, I am totally unhappy about the way the desk was delivered. I wish I knew a way to add a picture to this review of what the box looked like when I opened it up. The desk was not packaged properly at all. As soon as i opened the box my whole living room was covered in foam. The pieces were thrown everywhere, there was at least 3-4 pieces of the desk that were damaged. To be honest, had it not been for my urgent need for it, I would've returned it. I will say that when I finally put it together, it was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY HUSBAND'S PLAY STATION
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this to replace a make shift area my husband had but together when we first moved into our new home. Roomy and perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner desk with platform
 Jan 2, 2016

Although we are happy with the desk and the quality, the assembly directions were not very clear. We were also missing some special screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Sep 17, 2015

Hubby was able to put together pretty easily and is great place for writing or paying bills with plenty of room on the work area. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my spot
 Aug 13, 2015

Easy to put together, efficient design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied consumer
 Jul 5, 2015

This desk worked out perfectly in my sons new studio apt. It was easy to put together, the quality is great and it really fit perfectly in a corner in a place with limited space! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cactusmum
 May 23, 2015

Son uses it in his room which is small, works great in the corner. Not that bad to put together. Worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jus as shoen and discribed
 from ma,  Dec 20, 2014

just what i needed for limited space,sturdy and sharp looking.better quality than most office supply stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and better than I thought!
 from Crescent City, California,  Oct 1, 2014

It took quite a long time to get the desk together but it was worth the effort. For the price, the quality is very good and the desk is well designed and sturdy. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Oregon,  Mar 26, 2014

This desk is great for a home office. Even more awesome for three screen gaming. Very sturdy desk and comfortable. Great under and above storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the teen who has all the electronics
 from Ojai, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

I needed something for a teenage boy who has all the computer and gaming STUFF, and this desk was the right choice. He LIKES IT! That should say it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CT,  Jan 21, 2014

Well made desk = absolutely love the color as described. It took about 2 hours to put together - not bad for a female.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought