Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
corner 5-Tier book shelf/display cabinet.
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jun 27, 2013

Just the little corner shelf I need to pictures, etc. I need it primarily for pictures of grandchildren. Super fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from SC,  Mar 7, 2012

I returned this product. It did not meet the quality I was looking for at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product appeared better in pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small, but it looks great in my apartment
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a wonderful addition to my apartment. The cherry finish is beautiful and looks great with my couch and dining room table. The bookcase is a tad bit on the tiny side, so don't expect to fit a lot of books or large books on it. It's great if you have a cozy (small) apartment like mine, in that it doesn't take up space and has a cute contemporary design that really adds beauty and simple kind of elegance to your home. I'm a happy camper! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact;y what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble and the cherry finish is really attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but I will admit that I underestimated the size ofthe bookshelf due to how it look in the picture. It's definitely a small bookcase and not meant to hold large texts.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from mansfield, tx,  Jun 23, 2010

This is an excellent buy; the kit is well made and goes to gather like a dream. Beautiful piece of furniture. I am very happy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy!
 from elmira, ny,  Apr 30, 2010

this was not what i expected. had no weight to it what-so-ever. not worth the $. i sent mine back for a refund and bought a different one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SCHAUMBURG IL,  Mar 9, 2010

I was really surprised how much I liked the unit once it was assembled. A GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from MD,  Aug 7, 2009

To my surprise and delight, the shelf was exactly what I needed: a plant stand for African violets. I purchase two, and I am glad that I did. The shelves are well-made and easy to put together. The shelves are in my office and colleagues have remarked on the shelves. I would recommend the shelves for light weight items, although they may be able to hold heavier items. Oh, one more thing - the finish is very glossy, which I like for my use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from OK,  Aug 7, 2009

For something as simple as a corner shelf unit....its built quite well. It has solid wood and goes together well. Pretty good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shelf was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great with my willow tree angels on it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Longview, TX,  Jun 23, 2009

The color matched baby furniture in nursery. A good addition to a corner that would have been wasted space."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier Book Shelf/Display Cabinet
 from Katy, Texas,  Mar 24, 2010

Its look good, easy to assembly, not heavy, and easy to move around from corner to corner. I really love it. But I don't think the price is right for the merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought