Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
corner 5-Tier book shelf/display cabinet.
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jun 27, 2013

Just the little corner shelf I need to pictures, etc. I need it primarily for pictures of grandchildren. Super fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from SC,  Mar 7, 2012

I returned this product. It did not meet the quality I was looking for at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product appeared better in pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small, but it looks great in my apartment
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a wonderful addition to my apartment. The cherry finish is beautiful and looks great with my couch and dining room table. The bookcase is a tad bit on the tiny side, so don't expect to fit a lot of books or large books on it. It's great if you have a cozy (small) apartment like mine, in that it doesn't take up space and has a cute contemporary design that really adds beauty and simple kind of elegance to your home. I'm a happy camper! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact;y what I expected it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems with the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble and the cherry finish is really attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, but I will admit that I underestimated the size ofthe bookshelf due to how it look in the picture. It's definitely a small bookcase and not meant to hold large texts.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from mansfield, tx,  Jun 23, 2010

This is an excellent buy; the kit is well made and goes to gather like a dream. Beautiful piece of furniture. I am very happy this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy!
 from elmira, ny,  Apr 30, 2010

this was not what i expected. had no weight to it what-so-ever. not worth the $. i sent mine back for a refund and bought a different one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SCHAUMBURG IL,  Mar 9, 2010

I was really surprised how much I liked the unit once it was assembled. A GREAT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from MD,  Aug 7, 2009

To my surprise and delight, the shelf was exactly what I needed: a plant stand for African violets. I purchase two, and I am glad that I did. The shelves are well-made and easy to put together. The shelves are in my office and colleagues have remarked on the shelves. I would recommend the shelves for light weight items, although they may be able to hold heavier items. Oh, one more thing - the finish is very glossy, which I like for my use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from OK,  Aug 7, 2009

For something as simple as a corner shelf unit....its built quite well. It has solid wood and goes together well. Pretty good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shelf was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great with my willow tree angels on it. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Longview, TX,  Jun 23, 2009

The color matched baby furniture in nursery. A good addition to a corner that would have been wasted space."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-tier Book Shelf/Display Cabinet
 from Katy, Texas,  Mar 24, 2010

Its look good, easy to assembly, not heavy, and easy to move around from corner to corner. I really love it. But I don't think the price is right for the merchandise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top