Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty table
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 29, 2009

This is a very pretty table. It looks like the picture. It was very easy to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had this table for under a year and at first it fit for what I was looking for. But I have three kids and over the months, something gets inevitably spilled on it. Since it is not real wood on top, it is all warped now. There are bubbles and warps throughout the top of the table. It's pretty, but if you get it, keep it in a place that will never see liquids. Ours will be getting sold at our garage sale in a few weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 13, 2011

I received my sofa table on Friday and was so pleased to receive it. My husband put it together when he got home and I have to say that I love it. I was impressed. It was prettier than in the picture on the site. The table looks great as you enter our home. I placed an orchid plant and a small lamp on the table. I'm very, very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Spill!!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 29, 2011

Table top is not stained or varnished. I dont even think its real wood. Cat spilled aroma reed deoderizers and the paint/stain instantly bubbled. You could wipe the stain/paint right off!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chinese
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cornell Sofa Table
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Minor assembly - attach legs! ! Simple! Beautiful table and exactly what I wanted and expected. P-E-R-F-E-C-T for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - no shipping damage of mfg flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Table
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Oct 25, 2011

Love this table! Looks gorgeous and the "inlaid look" table top looks great. As with all my orders with o.co the table arrived quickly and in great shape. 30 minutes after arriving at my door, it was together and sitting behind my couch. Looks like it is worth more than it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as it appeared in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Nice and sturdy but not to heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cornell Sofa Table
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Apr 26, 2012

This table is so wonderful and I could not have asked for more. It has clean lines and style all in one. Quality is over the top. Easy to assemble and the wight is great, there will be no knocking this over if you bump into it. The Top is such a pretty inlay of cut wood tiles and a large heavy framing of a darker wood to frame them . Very Rich looking. The shipping time was so fast and arrived right on time given me. Thank you Overstock --This was my first order with you and believe me it will not be the last.. Jane M.XXXXXX Fresno, Ca.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sofa table is much more than I even thought. The fram and legs have a mod look that is stylish with clean lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture and on line discription were perfect as well .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 27, 2012

The table came in pieces and had to put it together. The instructions were good and the table came together without any problems. I was worried that it wouldn't be very sturdy, but it was perfect. The pictures on the website match the table I received. I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality for excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from South Carolina,  Nov 1, 2011

WELL SPENT...looks great in my foyer...just absolutely perfect. Was a snap to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great..who cares what the quality of the product is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to a living room
 from Salisbury, MD,  Jun 13, 2012

this was a no brainer. I own the matching coffee table and was so pleased to see they had a matching piece after a year. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2012

Pleasantly surprised - very easy to put together, arrived without damage and looks wonderful in my cabin in the mountains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price!
 from North Dakota,  May 17, 2012

You can't go wrong with the price of this sofa table. Extremely easy to put together and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2012

I really like this sofa table it is even more beautiful in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

I purchased this table a couple of months ago. Very nice and durable quality. I had purchased the side table prior to this and it is equally as nice. Would recommend for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Also purchased side table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

It is a nice little table. We currently use it behind the sofa for drinks etc. It is very nice and handy item. Good quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 29, 2012

I love the table. It was super easy and fast to put together. It is a georgous table and very sturdy. Everyone who has seen the table absolutely loves it. I am very very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 29, 2012

Was looking for a sofa table that wasn't too big. This one fits nicely for my place and needs for a modest living room. It's easily assembled, and well crafted. Love the simple design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy construction, great detailing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sofa Table!!!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Mar 27, 2012

Love this table. Had a tiny chip on the corner, but with a little permanent marker, was able to hide it. Looks great for the money!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Raton N.M.,  Mar 15, 2012

thank you overstock once again for a great item. this table is so nice everyone has said what a great purchase i got. once again thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 9, 2012

Nice piece for the price. Not top grade furniture by any means , but looks good, is functional, and the price is right..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 215 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Prentice Sofa Table
Today $149.99
Compare $166.00
Save 10%
(84)
Cornell End Table
Today $104.03
Compare $149.99
Save 31%
(111)
Cornell Cocktail Table
Today $145.03
Compare $199.95
Save 27%
(116)
Back to top