Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Michigan,  Aug 3, 2013

This tree is exactly what I had hoped it would be. It arrived well packaged so I spent some ttime shaping it up by pulling and curling the leaves to a more natural look. I also put it in a larger pot, shoved newspapers around it to steady it and put spanish moss on the top. Wonderful look in my sunroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...........
 from Missour City, Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I just love it but you have to take the time with each leaf on the tree to make it your own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site compare with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the this product was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on this product was just as descriped of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just looks so real !!!!
 from Tucson Az,  Jul 3, 2013

This plant is beautiful and looks so real. My friends and family think its real. I will re-pot it in a bigger pot , it comes with a very small pot. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corn Stalk Draena
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 14, 2013

Loved this plant! After sculpting it out of the box, it not only looks real but fit the spot perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely fills a corner in my dining room
 from Lindale, Texas,  May 23, 2013

I had to buy a nice looking ceramic pot to put it in and some moss to go around the top. Now it looks nice and suits my purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same cololr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for an artificial plant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trust Overstock
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

My only regret was that I didn't read the demensions first. I hadn't realized that there was an even taller version. Otherwise I'm so happy with the plant. I've already decided to get another. I order alot of products online; Overstock is the only store that I've never had to return a product. The quality has always exceeded my expectations, especially the area rugs. I was shopping at other sites for a while but I'm back now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was identical to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and it looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked very real.
 from MA,  Feb 14, 2013

Out of the three trees I ordered, this was the best one. I also liked the other two. I have been looking for artificial trees in the stores, without any luck. I am glad I found what I was looking for. I will recommend this tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Life-like
 from santa monica, california,  Jan 9, 2014

We were looking for a nice tall plant for the corner of our guest room. We don't go in there often enough to keep a live plant in there and we always worried that the faux plants and trees looked cheap and embarrassing to have. Well, this plant hits the mark perfectly. Once you adjust the leaves on all the branches, it looks very real. We are extremely pleased with this and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plant
 from Palm Beach County Florida,  Oct 29, 2013

The plant shaped up beautifully after spending a little time with it. The pot I have to put it in is deep and I'm working on getting it to fit properly and without being top heavy, but once that's done it will look like a plant out of a high end furniture or decorating store. The veins on the underside are noticeably plastic, but hopefully won't be seen when it's finished. The leaves and trunks look realistic otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice plan
 from independence,mo,  Oct 5, 2013

i dont really have a problem with the plant inself...only with the way they package it and the very cheap looking pot its in.....you have to do a LOT OF WORK to get it to look realistic.....basically have to bend and position almost every single leave...very time consuming..but once it is done it looks very nice....you will have to buy a pot to put it in also...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 20, 2013

I got it for a dark corner, where I wouldn't want to keep a real plant. Like everyone says, this plant looks real and I totally agree. Took me a while to arrange all the leaves, but that's no big deal. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After spread the leaves it was beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 28, 2013

After receiving the product I was ready to send it back, then Hubby had me open the leaves and it is beautiful. Looks so real as I brought another one that is actually real (no difference).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corn Stalk Silk Plant
 from San Antonio, Texs,  Dec 11, 2014

Fabulous. Looks real. I have it in my landing on top of the stairs. A lot of great comments on this tree. I would definitely purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really not what I was looking for.
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

Really wasn't what I was looking for. Looked too much like an artificial plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supercitic
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

it requires a fair amount of time and creative effort to bend the leaves individually to make it look lifelike. Also the container is mediocre and needs replacing to make it look like a truly high-end part of the living room. Both actions can be undertaken with time and industry. Still well worth the price and a great addition to the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great surereal look
 from Fontana, Ca.,  Dec 2, 2014

I love the look it adds to my living room . Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MI,  Oct 9, 2014

Lovely artificial plant! About 56inches. You have to take time to bend each leave. Searching for a suitable planter to put it on. Looks real!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this plant
 from bay area, California,  Sep 16, 2014

Great plant, after I played with the leaves it looked perfect in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the purchase
 from San Francisco,  Aug 26, 2014

I placed this in a nice planter/pot and it looks great! Guests think its a real plant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Buy This Brand Again
 from LA,  Aug 26, 2014

Looks like a live plant. Easy to unfurl. Many leaves so asy to prune if you need it a bit smaller. Placed in an urn and poured plaster of paris around it to make it stable. Added more moss and some glass tiles on the moss. Looks stunning. Would definitely buy this brand/manufacturer again. China got it right on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought