Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome for any purple lover
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jan 10, 2014

I love this toilet seat even though is a shade darker then the lavender walls in my bathroom. It still works well with the color choices. It is plastic and it does seem to be the soft warm plastic and not the hard cold plastic toilet seats.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Toilet Seat
 from Needham, MA,  Aug 19, 2013

We are quite satisfied with this toilet seat after having a cushiony one for many years. This will be easier to keep clean and that is a good thing. The color is a little off from our walls, but since it is in the master bath, we are not that concerned.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches product description
 from Stamford, CT,  Jan 27, 2013

Very pleased with my new purple toilet seat. The color was exactly what I was looking for! Very easy to install - although the plastic screws could be a higher quality. So far, so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality of the wood - very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Seat
 from Congress, AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

It turns out this is the exact color to match my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Seat
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jun 20, 2012

Product was exactly what I wanted - delivered in a very timely manner!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color...
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

I love the color of this toilet seat. The wood is solid and comfortable but the plastic fixtures leave a lot to be desired..One broke within two days of my purchase. I was able to XO a repair and the seat fun tions well but I was very disappointed about the flimsy fixtures. I am using it in spite of the broken fixture and it Does compliment my bathroom nicely. Did I mention Comfortable? Very!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the toilet seat is solid. the plastic fixtures are Weak.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Toilet seat in Purple
 from Cape Cod,  Dec 20, 2011

Item is as nice as promised, color is fine would highly recommend to all you purple/lavender lovers out there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 from Canada,  Aug 23, 2009

Excellent product and fast delivery, highly recommended

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top