For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 8, 2010

These dishes are simple and durable. The cups are not same material as dishes, but I can't really tell the difference. I plan on buying more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishes by Corelle
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2010

These square dishes are the new in thing...Clear crisp looking and family friendly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 22, 2009

I really like the set. I actually purchased two in order to have a set for 8 people. They are classic and they seem durable...so far no scratches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2009

I love this set I bought 2 sets. I get compliments always and they want to know where I bought them . I always recomend them to overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are good....
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought these as a gift.... i like them but they are for christmas... so i will have to wait to hear the review from the people i am giving them to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The plates seem to have a bit more surface area than round plates and hold food on them better. It's nice to get chinese food and dump out container in middle of plate and not have to worry about a piece or two rolling off on your lap, table, or floor. The price here with shipping was best we could find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Every Day Dishes
 from Mercer Island, WA,  Dec 9, 2009

We use our fine china (Mikasa Couture Platinum . hand wash only) as our everyday dinnerware. Because it has a platinum band, it's not microwavable. With a teenage son & his friends coming & going and eating non-stop, I decided to go back to Corelle. I grew up with Corelle, and my father STILL uses the dinnerware from my childhood -- some 3 decades later!So far so good. I am going to order more for our condo in Miami. We'll see how it lives up to regular use by my husband and frequent winter visitors.The plain white is a little 'boring,' but I'll take boring as long as it's durable and my family can throw it in the dishwasher, oven and microwave!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dishes!
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 3, 2009

These dishes are very classy. The simplicity of the dishes is what makes them so classy. They are really nice and are very light. Not heavy, like the stoneware I had previously. I absolutely love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent dishes
 from saint louis,  Sep 16, 2009

i love these. will buy more in the future. hopefully they will stay in stock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday use
 from New Brunsick, NJ,  Sep 3, 2009

I bought this set for my first place and I absolutely love the dishes. White goes with everything and you can mix and match them with the other Corelle square designs. The square shape adds a touch of elegance to everyday or even semi-formal use. I'm very pleased with this transaction!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishqueen
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 29, 2010

I wanted these due to the light weight for my Mom. Salad plate can almost be used as a regular plate. The price was outstanding. Went back 2 weeks later to get some more for myself and they were all gone. I paid at least $25.00 more for 2 boxes elsewhere. Corelle dishes take up half the space in your cabinets/dishwasher. Love these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Function!
 from Portland OR,  Nov 2, 2010

This set has endless possibilities. Everyday to formal. Lightweight and compact. Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square rocks
 from happy and focused,  Nov 2, 2010

Best price going. The dishes are fun, lightweight and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 28, 2010

Arrived on time and well wrapped. The dishes are great, although I thought that would have a bit more weight to them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top