Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
price
 from Washington,  Sep 11, 2010

I am very surprised at the price of the corelle dish sets. I can purchase this set at numerous local retailers for the same price and a couple of them where actually a little less. i am surprised that overstock is so high, normally they beat any of the competition. I would not recommend purchasing corelle through overstock based only on the price. I have found them less expensive elsewhere and I have been watching the Corelle square dinnerware sets for sometime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely made in the USA
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 25, 2011

This is being advertised as a made in the USA product. However if you call Corelle Customer Service, they will tell you that the mugs are imported from China. I refuse to purchase anything from China. I cancelled my order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? incomplete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous dishes
 from Dothan, Alabama,  May 20, 2010

These are stunning. I got 4 sets. The mugs are beautiful. The luncheon plates are the ones I use the most. The square bowl are perfect for pouring. The dinner plates are quite large and will have to go on the outside of dishwasher rack. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Springdale, AR,  Dec 27, 2011

Although the pricing on this item was cheaper on other sites, total price on here was the lowest secondary to super cheap shipping. Arrived very quickly and exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand & Sky Corelle
 Sep 28, 2010

Love this set. I bought 2 for my daughter as a gift. She and her family are thrilled with the soft design and unique shape. Price was appropriate and we received the order quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner set
 from Freeland Md,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a really nice set. The dinner plates are HUGE. The colors are muted and look really very elegant on the plate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand and Sky Corelle Dinnerware
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 9, 2012

I really like this dinnerware set. The plates and bowls are larger than the round, which I like. And the colors are attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great day to day plates
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 13, 2011

This set is great quality and great for daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Dinnerware
 from NB, MA,  Nov 19, 2014

Love the simplicity of the design. They take up little space in cabinets and dishwasher. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mugs are made in China
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Mar 26, 2014

Note all USA as indicated. Mugs are made in China and there is a note telling you to use care they can break. At least the plates and bowl are made in USA. I did keep the set, I wanted something for my travel trailer. I wish I had read the reviews first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

I have reumathoid arthritis and these dishes were definitely made for people with my condition. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought