Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Corelle Royal Lines The Perfect Choice
 from California Mountains,  Sep 6, 2011

While this was a gift for my niece, she has been "singing praises" for this perfect gift. Perfect as she wanted some dishware that was microwaveable and dishwasher proof, while classy and easy-everyday dinner ware. Well, I couldn't have found anything better for her. She and her family enjoys the dinnerware; and somehow her dinners even taste better (or so they seem) on such pretty placeware. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described the dinnerware set
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Dinnerware set
 from Connecticut,  Apr 23, 2012

I wanted something elegant but reasonably priced to serve "everyday" if need be. I wasn't sure that the design would be the same as the website, but one I received the order I was very happy. the price was very reasonable. As a matter a fact, I need to order another set!!! I would like to use the dinnerware for more than four people at at time. Plus with the red saucers that I bought to add "pop" to the place setting, it just looks so elegant.. thank you OS.!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same detail as pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Elegant design pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful.
 from New york, ny,  Feb 7, 2012

Light and pretty, great quality, and made in USA! The cups are made in China, but still, a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased. Can be used formally or everyday.
 from Baltimore,Md,  Sep 26, 2011

Love the size of the dishes. Although the cups are mugs,I love the size. They look great on the dining table as well as the breakfast table. They arrived on the third day after shipping in good condition. They will last forever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in USA. Great-except cups made in China BOO
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no complaints
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishes
 from Viroqua, Wi,  Mar 22, 2014

A bargain set of dishes that should last a long time. I was hoping they could go in my toaster over, but I guess not.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corelle dishes
 from Atlanta,  Mar 6, 2014

Love these dishes! The design is exactly what you see and the quality was better than I expected. We ordered two sets for an 8 piece setting. They were washed in the dishwasher and no warping occurred. They take up very little space in the cupboards and will never go back to the heavy dishes again. Good value and am so pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Niiiiice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 13, 2013

These plates were nice, and still are. My only concern is that they were a little on the plastic loook side. I thought it would be more glass look than plastic. They are stilla good buy, but would have wanted actual hard glassware, instead of the plastic look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware
 from Colorado,  Nov 8, 2013

Gorgeous set, bought for my daughter for her birthday, and she loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These dishes are beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

These dishes are beautiful and compliment another Corelle set (not found on Overstock) perfectly. They look so elegant and yet the quality is great for every day usage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Corelle stuff but not the China cups.
 from Mid central Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

Should have sent these back but didn't get around to it. Have ordered new curtains and hope that helps me like dishes better. Why would Corelle get cups not the same material as dishes?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality okay except for cups not being as white and are breakable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Casual Dinner Set
 from Pentiction British Columbia,  Apr 23, 2013

Very happy with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner. Was exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Royal Lines Square 16 piece dinnerware set
 from The Villages, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

I just love the dishes and am very happy with them. They are beautiful and very handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hill Country, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

With my arthritic hands I can no longer handle heavy dishes. These do the job and are very attractive,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, very light
 from Aurora, Illinois,  Dec 11, 2012

The product was described well. My husband was disappointed how light the product was and he said it felt cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is what it is black pictures on white plates
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you're looking for an unbreakable plate it is very light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Nov 30, 2012

Very satisfied with everything about this set. It is exactly what we expected, and needed to stand up to our kids. Great everyday set, and looks very nice too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Corelle has always been durable. These are attractive too. Stand up well to our 2 and 4 year old.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful love them
 from Tucson, Az.,  Oct 26, 2012

I love these dishes for the square shape and simple design. T he other reason is they are made in America. Thank you, Phyllis

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are of great quality and made IN THE USA!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes
 from Poconos, PA,  Apr 3, 2012

We love these dishes. They are pretty, easy to clean, and take up very little room in the cabinets due to their ultra thinness .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but don't drop any! they shatter into many tiny shards!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Royal Lines dinnerware set
 from Thousand Islands area of Northern New York,  Jan 15, 2012

Nice contemporary design. Good for everyday use. Resists everyday bumps. Corelle quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured!
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I love these dishes. They are so attractive you can use them for company. I've had so many compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plates with good modern design
 from nj,  Aug 25, 2011

These plates are light and durable. They are great for families especially with children. They are chip resistant and lightweight which I love. Thats why I always choose Corelle. Never lets down with new great design. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acuurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top