Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great everyday dishes
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

I was looking for everyday dishes that I didn't have to think about chipping, or breaking. These dishes are excellent. They also came with a set of cermaic mugs. All in all, this was an excellent purchase. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, great value
 from Boston area, MA,  Aug 16, 2011

I had experience with a set of Corelle that was among all possessions destroyed by fire more than 30 years ago. We needed a set for casual use that would survive microwave and dishwasher use so I chose Corning Corelle again. The product has the same quality after all these years! Of course, Overstock is just smart shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had a set of Corelle many many years ago; this set met all expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Country Living
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this set for my daughter and she is absolutely thrilled with it. Not only is it very attractive, but it is microwave safe. The price was much lower than the leading discount stores and it had free shipping for the holidays. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best offer
 from Scarsdale, new york,  Feb 13, 2012

I have been looking for good plates and someone told me that I should buy corelle products but when I wet to their stores, the plates were so expensive...so I decided to browse in ostock and got a very good offer I n this plate...its not really that sophisticated but this set would be perfect for everyday use eapecially when kids are around coz these plates are durable and dont easily chipped off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good, im using it right after I opened the package
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate, I was not disappointed at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent value
 from Ocala, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

I couldn't wait to get my sets of dishes. I have spent so much money on other types of dishes and they just don't hold up like these. Best dishes to invest in. U won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i have always been impressed with corelle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from IL,  Jul 21, 2011

I wish the bowls had the floral pattern too. They look pretty boring on their own. But the plates are great. Very light and comfortable for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Corelle.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

I love this pattern . Have tried other dishes and always go back to Corelle. They are durable, versatile, lightweight and last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corelle dinnerware
 from Ark,  Dec 5, 2011

You can't go wrong with Corelle dinnerware. Microwave safe ,pretty patterns and they don't take up all your cabinet space. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durablle glass , can't beat it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 Apr 2, 2016

Nice color (blue) and design, nice weight and feel to the plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 8, 2016

Nice find of a larger set of dishes for college apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matychy
 Nov 7, 2015

bought this because it was suppose to be made in America. All was except the cups. They were made in China. The china part was not mentioned in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband and I love this.
 Sep 2, 2015

We love the color and design and the fact that iit is really strong and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corelle Always is Good!
 Aug 25, 2015

This serving for six was just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our College Student
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought these for our daughter as she settled into her first college home. Great quality, durable and lightweight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camping
 May 29, 2015

very pretty and I bought these for our RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes
 May 28, 2015

Really pleased with pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 May 1, 2015

This set is so lovely and practical because corelle, is unbreakable. We use it every day and with guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dishware
 Apr 25, 2015

I decided I wanted lighter Dishware for everyday use. I bought this sent then supplemented with other pieces from a nearby factory outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everyday use
 Apr 24, 2015

The only thing I don't care for are the cups. I tried to find a set without the cups and couldn't, so I donated them. Also the large bowls are not large, they are small and I bought this set because the picture made the bowls look like the larger bowls were soup bowls and the smaller bowls were average size. It was not that that way the larger bowls are small and the small bowls very small. I bought 2 sets. I like the plates and the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 18, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought