Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 16, 2016

I purchased the three light pendant for over a kitchen island and the five light version for over the kitchen table. I LOVE THEM! They are the perfect sizes, look so pretty. Side note as to color of the shade, it is more of a silver gray. One of my computer screens showed it more as a cream/taupe color but it is definitely more gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane S
 Apr 16, 2016

Love it. Looks great in my bathroom adding an elegant touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a Great light! It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Looks beautiful in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Chic!
 Aug 31, 2015

My decorator chose this item for us to add to the master bath in a house we are flipping. It is substantially sized and of great quality for the price. Gives off plenty of light. It's a beautiful touch to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Jun 3, 2015

Very classy chandelier, it was very easy to assemble it. Great addition to the transitional style dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Apr 22, 2015

materials are a bit light but it look nice up and you would never know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and elegant
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2015

This chandelier is just the right size and the color matches our gray neutral walls perfectly! The glass beads that hang down are a nice touch that make it look expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, even better when seen delivered
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this fixture. Great value, even prettier than picture. Will use over dining table. Makes a great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our room
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2014

The home office is a open room off our dining room so we decorated it rather nice. We wanted the office to have a clean but elegant look and chose this chandelier. It was the perfect combination of crystal's and fun and sleekness. The shade has a plastic like coating which you can't see but makes the shade easy to dust!! Both my husband and I like it but he actually picked it! He knows I tend toward the sparkly lighting and he likes sleek, This is perfect for a room that is seen from the living and dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light is everything I hoped for
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Jan 24, 2014

I searched forever for just the right dining room light and this is exactly what I was looking for. Shade color is true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Jun 6, 2013

love this chandelier - it's between traditional and contemporary, very elegant and totally refreshed the look of my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought