Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silk Plant w/vase
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 14, 2013

I was staging an interior of an office and was on a tight budget but the space needed some 'softening.' I ordered (2) of these plants along w/a few others from Overstock and they arrived on time. After some shaping of the plants when uncrated, they look pretty good. The client was pleased too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk plant
 from Georgia,  Feb 16, 2013

I am very happy with this item. It fit exactly where I wanted to use it and made for a great accent piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLANT LOVER
 Apr 10, 2015

Looking good in my FAMILY ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Apr 9, 2015

very lifelike compared to higher priced ones I've purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life like plant
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

The plant is a perfect sofa chair height. It is a great way to fill a space to make it more warm and inviting. The plant is very life like. It's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supercritic
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2014

lovely plant.lifelike. no work required to set up or maintain. great addition to living space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordyline Silk Plant
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 4, 2014

This silk plant is one of the prettiest I have ever seen. It sits right on our hearth in the living room and it's very hard to tell that it's not real. I love the container it's in too. I think it would fit well in any decor. I would recommend this plant to anyone who needs to create a nice ambiance in a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fake looking Silk Plant
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Apr 12, 2014

The silk plant arrived this morning and it's Saturday (thanks FedEx!) Overstock you should use FedEx exclusively!! Okay, the plant does not look fake in the least. I am visiting my daughter in North Jersey and we wanted to add some homey touches to her new apartment/home. The leaves are very natural looking, no one will know that my daughter hasn't sprouted a green thumb. There are even "young" leaves unfurling within the plant. Very nice find, I may order a couple for my home in FL. The price vs quality is outstanding. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk plant
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2014

The plant arrived in wonderful condition...just needed to straighten a couple of leaves......have even had friends touch it to believe it wasn't real....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought