Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black Wire side table
 from Collinsville, IL,  Mar 20, 2012

I was disappointed with this black wire accent table. One of the screws did not line up properly. It was much smaller than the picture indicated. I would call this table extra small. I usually love everything I buy from Overstock, but I guess all products are not going to be A quality. Also, the price was quite inflated compared to its value and I had a special discount. Sadly, I cannot recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality-grade C-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked the same, but much smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 21, 2012

These are so small, not what I was expecting. The metal is nice and the quality beyond size is good. Easy to assemble. They would be a good value at $25, not $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's cool
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

It's cool. It's contemporary. It's cheap. Bought two and using it as a night stand. Cheaper alternative. Just keep in mind, the picture looks bigger than it really is. Don't be a fool and look at the measurements

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2013

Love the accent table. Great design . Has a airy look but functions well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Table
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 2, 2012

This table was EXACTLY what I wanted. I was looking for something relatively small and this table was perfect. It's solid enough that it won't blow away outside. I just love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. One of the screw holes was filled with hard materials so couldn't put the table together. Called customer service and they shipped a new piece within 2 days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally acurrate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not particularly impressive
 from SJC, CA,  Oct 4, 2012

A very benign table, not overly stable or durable, but was the size a needed and goes will with the fifties chairs I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're OK.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought 2 of these side tables to use as bedside tables. But they were entirely too small in circumference and too short to be useful for my purposes. They have more or less just taken up room in my house since I have no use for them. I've recently put them outside, so I will see if maybe I can use them for additional seating in my patio. If not, they'll have to go live somewhere else. But don't get me wrong - they are quality tables, just not suitable for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific table
 from Novi, Michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

This little table fits perfect between my slipper chairs. Still allows the chairs to be noticed without a huge gaudy table. Comes in 2 pieces and easily assembles with a couple screws. Nice and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color depicted accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordoba Indoor/Outdoor Black Wire Accent Table
 from Northern California,  Dec 27, 2011

shorter than I would have preferred, but still works as an effective chair-side table in the bedroom. Ultimately I plan to put a granite topper on top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zuo Wilco Red Side Table
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top