For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Indiana,  May 31, 2014

I just love this cellular window shade! I saw this shade in my dentist office and decided to begin looking for it. Ordering, delivering from Overstock was so easy.. Sun is no longer a problem for my west windows......thanks for my new cellular shades.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blind Bargain
 from New York,  May 7, 2014

I really like these blinds. I bought a couple a few years ago and just bought one more. They are good value, easy to install and look good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2014

I was looking for something to replace old plastic slat blinds and this was the perfect solution. They are clean white and look good. They are easy to hang and best of all do not have any strings. A small plastic piece is snapped on the bottom. You raise and lower them by holding the piece. One of the plastic pieces was broken in shipping, but the manufacturer had an 800 number right in the box allowing me to make a single phone call. I had to leave a message as no one live answered the phone but they got back to me within a couple of days and shipped the part out for free. Not super high quality, but exactly what I had hoped for at a reasonable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade, easy to install
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought 3 of these shades and plan to purchase more. They look nice and neat and let a a glow of light enter through the window. The cellular design is really helping to insulate the house and the difference in our house's temperature was immediately noticeable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Installation ever
 from Abbeville, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Five minutes to install and very classy. They are opaque but let light in (if that makes sense! - what I mean is that no one can see inside your home when the shades are down but daylight still comes through during the day). Get them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got the white and love it.
 from Georgia,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice just what I wanted for my bedroom. Very easy to put up....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 30, 2013

Love these blinds! Excellent quality and would highly recommend these!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value ever
 from Dalzell, S.C.,  Nov 23, 2013

I have just purchased at least 20 of these, and they are perfect, easy to install and look wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Alabama,  Oct 9, 2013

These shades work extremely smoothly and are excellent quality. When down, they provide some reduction in heat transfer, yet let the room remain much brighter during the day than other shades. Highly recommend them. However, if you are used to trimming shades to fit your windows, these are not too amenable to that...so measure and select sizes carefully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless honeycomb cellular shades
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Sep 21, 2013

I once had a kitten that almost hung itself on regular corded shades, fortunately I was able to untangle him in time. Not a worry with this shade, it goes up and down at the touch of a finger practically, the light is able to shine through and you still have full privacy, will definitely use this product in the future in my next home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Very pleaded with these shades especially for a guest room that doesn't get used often. They look great and were hung easily. I will order more!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

I can not possibly give this product more praise! Whats not to love? Cordless...Good! Energy Efficient...Good! Stylish...Good! Easy to Install...Good!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made blinds
 from NJ USA,  Aug 3, 2013

We moved into a new house. Half of our blinds are from overstock, and half custom made by a blinds company in the USA. I was surprised to see the mechanism in the cordless Overstock shades worked much better than in the custom USA-made blinds. Wow! They are easy to install and easy to pull up / pull down. They are a good value and worth the $.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from GA,  Jul 29, 2013

A very good value I'm not sure how they will hold up with everyday use, but the price is right and they look great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A snap to install
 from California,  Jul 23, 2013

Great pirce and quality and so easy to install - this is the 4th sade of this type that i have purchased - love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shade!
 from ohio,  Jul 4, 2013

I found this shade perfect for my bathroom window! Easy to install, look very nice, not cheap looking. Great value - I'm very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Cellular shade is a wonderful buy!
 from Mt. Pleasant, Iowa,  Jun 26, 2013

We love these shades. They came exactly as promised and when promised. It was easy to install. Very much worth the price we paid for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless - excellent choice
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 22, 2013

The cordless shades are just as I wanted. The only minor issue is that since we have an older house, and we have put in replacement windows, we had no choice except to attach the shade to the upper part of the window frame. The older window frames are not as wide as the shades require - we have a very small amount of screw that is able to be seen because we had to attach it right at the edge of the frame. They are beautiful and work really well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualtiy - good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as is it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great shades and work effortlessly, and I love the cordless look. The only issue I had installing them is that I have replacement windows and the frames are vinyl, so I couldn't mount them correctly. I had to drill the screws straight up into the wooden flashing of the windows and they barely caught onto the edge, so the attachments look a bit "messy". but the shades look great! I might just need a valance now to cover the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to actual product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Shade are great. Love it and the price
 from Leesburg, VA,  May 30, 2013

After look for ten years for a big picture window. I was great to find one and reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top