Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not to great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 20, 2012

a little hard to install. the mechanism that holds it in place has already broke. it slides all the way down and will not stay in place. since I will not be raising or lowering it not a problem but this is a weak link if you want to do so every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeycomb shades
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

Excellent product. They exactly as I pictured them to be and were described to the very well! Bravo Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Blinds
 from LaFayette, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

This product compares 100% to the ones you see at the Home Improvement stores but for a fraction of the price. The quality is just a good and on the plus side, you can buy more at a time and still feel like you are getting a good buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched to what was being described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cellular Window Shade quality was very good.
 from Manchester, CT,  Mar 7, 2012

I loved the Shade, I thought the quality was perfect, especially for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price shop these, O.Co is best.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2012

Got these for the french doors. Appears to be something that will hold up well. Some light filtration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Washington DC,  Feb 24, 2012

Nice item, excellent quality, anf fast shipping/delivery AAAAA+++++ Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.... was same coloa like advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shade ever
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 18, 2012

These shades are amazing and easy to use and I'm thankful they had the right size to fit the narrow window I needed. Works like a charm. I love that it's stringless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shade
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 12, 2012

I have odd -sized windows and these shades fit my windows as well as any custom made shade. I would recommend these shades. They are excellent quality and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent ;comparable to custom shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Quality
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2012

These fit perfectly in my living room and I would recommend them to anyone. Very eacy to install and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking to replace ten single-thickness shades. The draw strings on the old shades had become a tangled mess, and the shades had become discolored and were always difficult to raise and lower. I wanted cellular shades that wouldn't cost a fortune, and I wanted good-looking, good quality shades. I needed a particular size--not terribly wide but long (23x64). Imagine my delight when I found exactly the style, color, and size shade I wanted and for a very good price! These shades were very easy to install and are incredibly easy to raise and lower. I love the ease of use, the look, and the price. This was a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to advertised color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The image on overstock.com doesn't do these shades justice--they're very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless honeycomb Cellular Window Shade
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 14, 2011

Love the cordless aspect of the shade. Fit is good. Filters light nicely. Looks lovely in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit lighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Sep 11, 2011

Good product, great price, crack in one end cap but it was something I could repair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat, but it was perfect for my needs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shade!
 from Upstate, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

Love this shade! Will be buying more. Easy to install, and works wonderfully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades!
 from New jersey,  Aug 25, 2011

Great quality. Just as described. I'm going to order more in diffetent sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular window shade
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 19, 2011

This is a beautiful shade but it lets in ALOT of light. Not good for bedroom. I used it in the master bathroom and the bedroom is illuminated with the early morning light each morning through the one bathroom window - like a spotlight. Get something else if you want a room darkening shade. The good thing is - I'm getting up earlier and getting alot more done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love
 from Long Valley, NJ,  Aug 18, 2011

I love these blinds and they look so much richer and neater without the cords. Very very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 17, 2011

These blinds were very easy to install (especially if you've had blinds in place where you're putting these - we used the existing screw holes). I had 5 blinds up in less than an hour. We chose white so we would have light coming through and they look great. They also do a good job blocking heat that comes through south windows in the summer. We plan to order more in darker colors for the bedrooms. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, safe option
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2011

I like fact that there are no strings for my animals (or someone's child) in which to get tangled or hurt. I purchased several of different sizes. A couple of them didn't slide back up as nicely, but taking them back down and running them up and down a few times seemed to get them working more smoothly. A slight disadvantage is that if your hanging surface is crooked though, you can't compensate and make them even by pulling one side more than the other like other blinds with strings. Also, you have to be tall enough to reach the when fully put up - nothing hangs lower to grasp. For me that means slight counter climbing in the kitchen....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - longer term use will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Honetcomb Blinds
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 24, 2011

I started purchasing these about 1-2 years ago when I needed something for a large window in the LivingRoom. They look beautiful and filter the light just right - not to mention the heat and cold. One of the best thing about these blinds is the easy installation and if the width is too wide, just use a Table saw to cut to exact width. Just re-did my kitchen and bought more blinds for the atrium door/window leading out to the deck. Lolve these blinds and will continue to buy as I re-do rooms and as long as you carry them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stood the test of time
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

Purchased this shade in blue a year ago for the kitchen based on other OS's high rating. Low price. Easy installation. Attractive. Functional. To this I can now add durable. Purchased four more in white for a bedroom and home office. They allow significantly more light in than the blue, which I wanted, though the blue works well and looks good in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought