Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 23, 2016

As good as some custom made shades. Mechanism works as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 18, 2016

These are very easy to install. They are also super easy to operate. My 3 year old no longer pulls blinds aside in order to look out of the window. He can now lift it up easily. He also is no longer in danger of the cord because these are cordless. I will say that one of the ones I received are a little finicky to open and close. I haven't figured out the reason yet but if I jiggle it a bit, it glides up smoothly again. These are not blackout shades. They do let light in but they still offer privacy and light filtering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades!
 May 13, 2016

The first order of two blinds included one that was damaged (two of the honeycombs were stuck together). However, Overstock very quickly sent a replacement! They would be 5-star were it not for the one damaged shade. The shades were easy to install and easy to use. They include a plastic handle so I don't get finger grease on them when I want to move them up and down. I ordered a size 1/2 inch smaller than the inside of my windows and they fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks crisp and clean....
 Apr 29, 2016

I bought the white blind. It brightens up the room and makes it look crisp and clean. Easy to put up and easy to pull down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 5, 2016

Easy to install and works easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
granjan
 Mar 8, 2016

Easy to install, fit perfectly, excellent quality. I need to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Mar 1, 2016

I needed to replace the mini blinds in my living room and these shades filled the bill. They were very easy to mount and look so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking for a great price
 Mar 1, 2016

Very easy to install. Looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains
 Feb 23, 2016

I love these, installation was super easy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Window Shade
 Jan 30, 2016

Perfect All Around in Color and Size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Jan 21, 2016

Great for the price. Is not for a sunny soace but great for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Jan 20, 2016

Perfect for a household with kids or pets. No chords to get tangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White
 Jan 12, 2016

Love, Love , Love them easy to assemble, wonderful and easy to operate, just great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice except...
 Dec 28, 2015

These shades look wonderful. My only problem is that half of them pull down rather hard. The other half come down so easily, it's hard to believe these are the same brand. I don't understand this and unfortunately, the hard to pull ones are in the living room where they are used most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Easy to Install
 Dec 17, 2015

These shades are beautiful and very easy to install. I was on the fence about what width to order... My windows are 35" wide but on one, there's a slight smaller width where the frame isn't even. I ended up buying the 35" wide shades based on the description that they are really "0.25 to 0.5 inches less than stated." It is true. The 35" wide shade is actually 34 13/16", including the end caps on the bottom bar, which fit my window perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 17, 2015

Easy to install and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds
 Dec 13, 2015

Blinds install easily, look great, and work like they should. Perfect fit, they dont twist or catch going up and down. I have blinds that cost 10x more that dont work any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 Dec 6, 2015

The window shades does not stay down. It springs back up without some one touching it. It is poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrc
 Nov 30, 2015

love these and install easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Shade
 Nov 25, 2015

I have had these shade for some time now and they look as good as the first day. So easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought