Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I need to shade the sun from coming in a west-facing door. This shade does the job and there are no cords to tangle with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular shades
 May 13, 2015

Super easy to install and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucee
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality - easy to install. exactly what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Could not be happier with the looks and function of these shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shade!!
 Mar 19, 2015

We hung this shade in our bedroom and love the look. Very happy with the purchase. Easy to hang, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shade!!
 Feb 28, 2015

Amazing how great this shade is! Can't imagine why you'd pay more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Dec 26, 2014

Husband said easy to install wish we had gotten these for all our windows. Great value and work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shades
 from Arkansas,  Dec 5, 2014

Very nice shades, easy to install. They are easy to raise or lower, and fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Indiana,  May 31, 2014

I just love this cellular window shade! I saw this shade in my dentist office and decided to begin looking for it. Ordering, delivering from Overstock was so easy.. Sun is no longer a problem for my west windows......thanks for my new cellular shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blind Bargain
 from New York,  May 7, 2014

I really like these blinds. I bought a couple a few years ago and just bought one more. They are good value, easy to install and look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 6, 2014

I was looking for something to replace old plastic slat blinds and this was the perfect solution. They are clean white and look good. They are easy to hang and best of all do not have any strings. A small plastic piece is snapped on the bottom. You raise and lower them by holding the piece. One of the plastic pieces was broken in shipping, but the manufacturer had an 800 number right in the box allowing me to make a single phone call. I had to leave a message as no one live answered the phone but they got back to me within a couple of days and shipped the part out for free. Not super high quality, but exactly what I had hoped for at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade, easy to install
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 23, 2014

I bought 3 of these shades and plan to purchase more. They look nice and neat and let a a glow of light enter through the window. The cellular design is really helping to insulate the house and the difference in our house's temperature was immediately noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Installation ever
 from Abbeville, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Five minutes to install and very classy. They are opaque but let light in (if that makes sense! - what I mean is that no one can see inside your home when the shades are down but daylight still comes through during the day). Get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got the white and love it.
 from Georgia,  Jan 21, 2014

Very nice just what I wanted for my bedroom. Very easy to put up....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Ocean City, MD,  Nov 30, 2013

Love these blinds! Excellent quality and would highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value ever
 from Dalzell, S.C.,  Nov 23, 2013

I have just purchased at least 20 of these, and they are perfect, easy to install and look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Alabama,  Oct 9, 2013

These shades work extremely smoothly and are excellent quality. When down, they provide some reduction in heat transfer, yet let the room remain much brighter during the day than other shades. Highly recommend them. However, if you are used to trimming shades to fit your windows, these are not too amenable to that...so measure and select sizes carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless honeycomb cellular shades
 from Port Angeles, Wa,  Sep 21, 2013

I once had a kitten that almost hung itself on regular corded shades, fortunately I was able to untangle him in time. Not a worry with this shade, it goes up and down at the touch of a finger practically, the light is able to shine through and you still have full privacy, will definitely use this product in the future in my next home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Very pleaded with these shades especially for a guest room that doesn't get used often. They look great and were hung easily. I will order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from GA,  Jul 29, 2013

A very good value I'm not sure how they will hold up with everyday use, but the price is right and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought