Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 10, 2015

easy to install and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matychy
 Nov 7, 2015

easy to install, works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Window
 Nov 6, 2015

Excellent quality and very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best shade
 Nov 5, 2015

Easy to install ...a wonderful designer look for your windows...could not be happier with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best purchases from Overstock!!
 Oct 21, 2015

I've purchased tons of things from O, but this, by far, one of my favorites. These are very good quality at a really good price. I have a much more expensive pair in my living room and these are pretty much just as good. They didn't have my exact size, so I bought them a few inches bigger and had them cut. Would definitely recommend these blinds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Oct 9, 2015

This blind is a great buy. It's very nice quality fabric and hardware, and I was able to hang it from hardware installed prior. If I had to use enclosed hardware, it looks as though it would be fairly easy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!!
 Oct 6, 2015

These were so easy to install! I love that they're cordless, and so easy to adjust. They allow for light to flow through and give privacy at the same time as they are not see through! Love love love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Shade
 Sep 30, 2015

Product was what I expected. The low price made this a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good for the Price
 Sep 19, 2015

We have three of these up. Very easy install. Well made. They are up and down every day. So far so goo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 Aug 30, 2015

Easy to install and look great. I will be getting more for the rest of the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 20, 2015

Friend helped to install. Instructions not the best. But looks good, and helps with heating bills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value - Window Shade
 Aug 13, 2015

Purchased to replace existing (broken) cell shades. Easy to install and new shades look great. Was even able to use some of the same drill holes, although the brackets were slightly different dimensions so some extra drill holes were needed. For the purchase price I would highly recommend. You likely will not find a better value. Plus, delivery was fast within a week of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last a year
 Aug 4, 2015

Broke within the first year. I went through two sets of these and the invisible cord would always stop working- these were not even 'daily open' blinds- I finally just invested in proper blinds with a warranty from a local company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Jul 11, 2015

Using this in our living room. Absolutely love it and got many compliments. Would use it in every other room as well. Definitely recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good on all counts
 Jul 9, 2015

shipped quick, nice quality for the cost, easy to install and really like the mechanism. only minor fault is all of them have a slight slant to one side at the bottom, but only noticed if you look carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shades
 Jun 5, 2015

I bought one of these and liked it so much, I purchased more to put in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Jun 4, 2015

easy installation; raises and lowers with ease; love not having cords!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well on doors
 Jun 3, 2015

I need to shade the sun from coming in a west-facing door. This shade does the job and there are no cords to tangle with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular shades
 May 13, 2015

Super easy to install and nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucee
 Apr 21, 2015

excellent quality - easy to install. exactly what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought