Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 Oct 1, 2010

Great blinds; easy to install and look great! The color is true and they let in plenty of light. These are probably not a good choice if you want them to block out sunlight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price higher than original
 from IL,  Jul 3, 2013

Love the blinds…..but it’s a horrible price!!!! Buyer beware got to Bed bath and Beyond and buy cheaper. I purchased the 27x64 blinds @42.99, unfortunately they forgot to take off the original price tag from the box, Bed Bath and Beyond price of $34.99. Not a good deal at all…

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color perfect. Fit perfect.
 from Madison, Al,  Mar 14, 2012

The only concern I have is that after I used the shade a few nights it will no longer go all the way up. It stops about half way up. This could be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade is of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, allowed me to select the size and color I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Honeycomb Shades
 from Cedar Knolls, NJ,  Jul 22, 2011

We ordered 3 of these shades for our livingroom. The order arrived quickly. We were a little diaapointed in the color. We ordered ivory, and it too yellow. Not enough that we hate them, but wish they were more like pictured. They were SUPER easy to install. I'm a 5'4" small female and installed the shades by myself in 15 min. :-) Over all we are have with the shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit off. we ordered ivory, and it was a little yellow. not as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as listed
 Nov 26, 2010

Nice shades. Just as described, although I was expecting a darker shade of brown for linen according to the swatch online. The color was more like dark khaki than milk chocolate like the linen color looked on my screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless shades
 from Summerville,SC,  May 22, 2010

I love them! Perfect fit! They arrvived very quickly,too! Thanx OS!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory cellular blinds
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

The quality was fine, the issue and why I returned the blinds was that the color was not a true ivory but actually a beige or tan. They did not coordinate with the paint trim color of the windows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade
 from Northeast Indiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Very nice shade for the price, easy to install and fit in it's location nicely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from new york,  Feb 11, 2014

These blinds are simple, yet elegant. They are relatively easy to install. I bought them in ivory colr and they are very neutral and fit well with any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Honeycomb Shades
 from MA,  Dec 19, 2013

This is the second order for these shades. They are energy efficient and filter light. The head rail depth is quite thick, therefore you need at least 3-4 inches of upper casing to accomodate an inside mount. I had no problem as I have old-fashioned windows. The color is more of a pale yellow or muted- gold and no way near an Ivory color as depicted and described. Overstock shipments arrive quickly. I ordered these three days before thanksgiving and they arrived and were hanging in my windows in time for the holiday. Overall, a fair-price for quality shades/window treatments.t

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinds
 from lapeer MI,  Oct 31, 2013

I was replacing old metal blind so I really like the fresh new look they give

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Fort Worth area,  Aug 7, 2013

They are lightweight and easy to hang and look very good in every room I have put them in. I had never tried the cordless before and really like this feature. I'm moving soon and may buy them again for my new house if needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is comparable. It is a very nice shade of ivory which goes with everything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shades are a very good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cellular shades
 from North Dakota,  Aug 2, 2013

I thought for the price of this item, that the shades are great I love that a little sunligt filters through, but it is not glaring at all. Love this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for $$$
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

Very easy to install, and looks nice. Are they designer blinds, no, but for the money they look nice and I really like the cords on the inside of the honeycomb, which makes them cordless operation on the outside. Well designed, nice looking, easy to install, recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shades. Good value. Color accurate
 from Effie, LA,  Jun 27, 2013

These shades were perfect. They were as shown and described on the overstock site. They offer a nice filtered light while keeping blaring sun out of the room. I love the cordless operation. I bought 7 shades for two rooms and am very happy with them. They were a much better price than the special order ones we considered at a large home improvement store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from A very particular grandmother in New Mexico,  Jun 19, 2013

would definitely order another should I need one. Do not ask for my review and then demand caveats like more words!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NY, Ny,  Jun 19, 2013

They look great and were a fraction of the cost of the custom shades my sister bought. Operate exactly the same and are of the same quality. I have ordered another 5 shades for additional rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shades
 from Warwick, Rhode Island,  Jun 14, 2013

I ordered these shades for my living room. They were delivered very quickly; were easy to install; smooth and easy to operate; and a beautiful addition to the room. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Stony Point, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

These shades just add a little something special to my bedroom and my children's rooms. I replaced roman shades with cords for these for the safety of my children and love to open them and close them on their own. They were very easy to install and they look great. I highly recommend these shades to anyone looking for a cordless shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is light weight with easy installation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so quality
 from Newton, NJ,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought 6 of these shades to replace much more expensive, custom made shades that were 15 years old. Overall I was pleased with how they operated and looked. I used a shade on a window I rarely open/close and the mechanism stopped working. Since it was past the return time on Overstock, I'm out of luck. I need to buy another one so it will match with the others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 shade stopped retracting after 4 pulls.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top