Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great blinds
 Oct 1, 2010

Great blinds; easy to install and look great! The color is true and they let in plenty of light. These are probably not a good choice if you want them to block out sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price higher than original
 from IL,  Jul 3, 2013

Love the blinds…..but it’s a horrible price!!!! Buyer beware got to Bed bath and Beyond and buy cheaper. I purchased the 27x64 blinds @42.99, unfortunately they forgot to take off the original price tag from the box, Bed Bath and Beyond price of $34.99. Not a good deal at all…

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color perfect. Fit perfect.
 from Madison, Al,  Mar 14, 2012

The only concern I have is that after I used the shade a few nights it will no longer go all the way up. It stops about half way up. This could be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shade is of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great, allowed me to select the size and color I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have these on all my small windows
 from Oregon,  Jan 28, 2012

For the price, these are fine. I have them on all my small windows as a privacy filter before the drapes. I've had to send by some that were defective, but I've been using for a year or so now, and they've all stood up to daily use. They are fragile, so they will tear, if say, a kitty gets his nails caught.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2011

This was not the first time we'd purchased such a shade from Overstock, but it is the first review that I've done after the item had been put to the test of time. It did not meet that test with entirely flying colors. Although I would still recommend the item to a friend (for appearance, price, and generally satisfactory functionality), I'd do so with the proviso: the shade didn't stand up to anything less than the most gentle handling when being pulled down (as witness the fact that one of the shades now needs a replacement after only a few months).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Honeycomb Shades
 from Cedar Knolls, NJ,  Jul 22, 2011

We ordered 3 of these shades for our livingroom. The order arrived quickly. We were a little diaapointed in the color. We ordered ivory, and it too yellow. Not enough that we hate them, but wish they were more like pictured. They were SUPER easy to install. I'm a 5'4" small female and installed the shades by myself in 15 min. :-) Over all we are have with the shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit off. we ordered ivory, and it was a little yellow. not as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as listed
 Nov 26, 2010

Nice shades. Just as described, although I was expecting a darker shade of brown for linen according to the swatch online. The color was more like dark khaki than milk chocolate like the linen color looked on my screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless shades
 from Summerville,SC,  May 22, 2010

I love them! Perfect fit! They arrvived very quickly,too! Thanx OS!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these blinds!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 18, 2009

Just love these blinds! They look great. My husband had them up in a matter of minutes, and because I didn't see anything being thrown across the room, it is a good assumtion that they are an easy install. They go up and down with ease and seem sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shades!
 from VA,  Aug 12, 2009

I got 3 of these shades for my den/family room. They were a quick and easy install and provide a clean look and perfect light control. They're not room darkening, but they are certainly light filtering (one cell thick).Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless shade
 May 11, 2015

Nice...and easy to operate, BUT they are easily jammed by someone who's unfamiliar and jerks it like a roller shade...and then it's unfixable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked
 Apr 23, 2015

These shades are not top quality but for the price they are great. They don't all go back up to the same level or pull down to the same length but they serve the purpose of providing privacy when you want it. I have ordered three more since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olympiabuyer
 Apr 9, 2015

The color was white when I ordered cream but I kept them anyway. They went up easily and raise and lower easily. A great value. I would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks great and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all plastic parts even brackets
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2014

these look good but are really cheaply made, all plastic parts even the brackets. We returned them didn't think they would last very long. they look fine though. would be good in a room where they don't get opened or closed very often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color and ease of installing !
 from Wa. State,  Oct 25, 2014

They really look good and provide great privacy and insulation !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory cellular blinds
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

The quality was fine, the issue and why I returned the blinds was that the color was not a true ivory but actually a beige or tan. They did not coordinate with the paint trim color of the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade
 from Northeast Indiana,  Mar 27, 2014

Very nice shade for the price, easy to install and fit in it's location nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from new york,  Feb 11, 2014

These blinds are simple, yet elegant. They are relatively easy to install. I bought them in ivory colr and they are very neutral and fit well with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Honeycomb Shades
 from MA,  Dec 19, 2013

This is the second order for these shades. They are energy efficient and filter light. The head rail depth is quite thick, therefore you need at least 3-4 inches of upper casing to accomodate an inside mount. I had no problem as I have old-fashioned windows. The color is more of a pale yellow or muted- gold and no way near an Ivory color as depicted and described. Overstock shipments arrive quickly. I ordered these three days before thanksgiving and they arrived and were hanging in my windows in time for the holiday. Overall, a fair-price for quality shades/window treatments.t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought