Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't mess with the old roller shade any more.
 from central fla,  Mar 10, 2013

We have installed these on our french windows. they collapse up out of the way and pull down when the sun is to much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blinds made my room look great
 from Wildwood FL,  Jan 1, 2013

The blinds arrived on time. They were very easy to intall and look great. Just as described on site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from nj,  Nov 9, 2012

I was so happy to find cordless shade. Price is so reasonable, and quality is very good too. It keeps the sun light out, yet still keep the room bright. I like it so much that I change all my house window's shades to this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Shades ...
 May 15, 2012

and I've had them for over a year now! I don't pull them up and down too, too often ... but they are all still working perfectly. Pretty easy to install and they look great! I have had many compliments on them and I still cannot believe the price I paid for them. Looks and operates just like the much, much more expensive ones. Do NOT hestitate in ordering if these would work well for your home. FABULOUS qualtity!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to break
 from NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought 10 of those. In 6 months, two are broken. The cordless mechanism stopped working.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Honeycomb Shades
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 9, 2012

Excellent value for money. The blue color is a gorgeous powder blue and looks really good. Installation was pretty simple. One shade snapped in better than the other, but after a month they are both still up and operating perfectly. Glad I bought them. Thinking about buying some more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really good - love the color. Ordered two in the blue and they are gorgeous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good - especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description, although I wish there was just one item description that included all the different sizes. Most of the descriptions included the size in the title, except for the one size I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a very nice product. I have bought them for four rooms. When my electrician saw them he couldn't believe the quality for the price and ordered them for this home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from long island ny,  Jan 6, 2012

I am very happy with this product. Its really made a differance in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as discribed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate/
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless window shade
 from VA,  Jan 6, 2012

Good product. Took just a little bit to figure out installation. Overal l we would use again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. Only used a few weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

I love my new blinds. They fit perfect and are very easy to open and close. I love them so much, I ordered another set for my family room doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install and Great Looking.
 from RI,  Dec 25, 2011

These shades are beautiful and extremely easy to install. Ordered 3 first, love them. And now, four more...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied thus far, good buy for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 17, 2011

We've had these shades in place for about a month and are very satisfied with them thus far. They look attractive, are easy to use, and have improved the look of the rooms. My husband - not the most handy of people - installed them very quickly with only a minor hiccup (one set of shades wouldn't stay raised until they were taken down and reinstalled). My one caution for anyone moving from plastic blinds to these shades is that they let in a lot more light than you may be expecting. That's great for the daytime when they significantly brighten a room while still affording privacy, but not so great for sleeping at nighttime when a neighbor's security lights illuminate your bedroom. If you're someone who must sleep in total darkness, it's worth paying a little more for blackout shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinds with clean lines
 from ny, ny,  Nov 1, 2011

these blinds are great for privacy. given there are many size choices, you can install them inside the window frame, which makes for a professional and clean look. as mentioned, privacy is great, but note that they are binary in that either down or up - unlike blinds where you can variably obscure light/view of outside. I put up 17 of these on the first floor of my house, I was so happy with them. high quality and worth it for the price. however, in some cases, i wish i had put up blinds so that i had more choice/control over how much view of the outside I want. good purchase though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? cream color presented accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Oct 18, 2011

Purchased for my granddaughter's playroom. Very nice appearance. I like the fact they are cordless, as she is small and I would have worried about cords.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to example
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great (for a while)
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2011

we bought three of these. Very easy to install and was very pleased with the appearance for the price. Had planned to order more for other rooms, however, within a few months of purchase, one shade has broken. If the other two stay intact, the overall purchase would still be worth the $, compared to custom-made shades. only time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke within one year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

Used it in bathroom, filters light nicely. Insulates well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, perfect fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice, but Break
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2011

These blinds look great. I bought one for every window in my house. The first time one of them broke, overstock sent me a new one (I had to mail back the broken one, which was annoying). Now two more just broke. They are not well made and I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 2, 2011

These blinds are very nice quality, easy up and down. Really wanted the cordless, but I didn't think about the fact that the top of my windows are high, which makes it difficult for me to open and close them (just something to think about) I still really liked them I got the Linen color it is very nice and would match almost any room. I originally ordeedr for one window and have since bought them for 2 more windows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are good.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 21, 2011

These worked and fit the windows perfectly. Cords pose a hazard and these fit the bill.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Jun 15, 2011

I have purchased several of these shades and I am very pleased, particularly with the cordless feature. They operate with an easy fingertip up/down touch. I'll mention one issue that I don't think many will have - the shade in my south-facing window (full Colorado sun) began to come apart at the pleats after 3-4 years, but at $xx for the 48" size I didn't mind simply replacing it. By the way - the taupe appears darker in the online swatches than it is - it is an excellent medium, neutral taupe/putty color for most decors. Overall - an excellent buy. No oe will guess you got them for this low price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought