Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Honey of a Deal!
 from WA State,  Jul 6, 2010

This product exceeded my expectations. These lovely shades filter light and pull up and down with ease free from the tangling cords. Thanks again, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHADES!
 from DOVER, DE,  May 25, 2010

These shades/blinds are so fantastic and the price can't be beat. NO STRINGS- what a great feature- the windows look "cleaner" and the style is modern and its in with any style of decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Madison, CT,  May 13, 2010

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these shades, not only because they are beautiful.....but for a totally NON handy person like me, they were a snap to install....so easy it scared me. Two shades installed in about 30 minutes. I love them so much, I ordered two more for my other bedroom!!!! Kudos!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shade
 from PA,  Apr 28, 2010

This is a wonderful shade, especially for the price. Good quality. Easy to install. In another room of my home I paid way too much for custom shades that I don't like nearly as much as this shade!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Thornwood, NY,  Apr 20, 2010

I had a quote for honeycomb blinds from 2 retail stores and they were more than double the price on Overstock! They are great quality and Overstock had the perfect size (31in wide)! Easy to installed and easy to use! I'll buy 2 more for my other guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blinds!
 from GA Gal,  Apr 13, 2010

I purchased 4 blindes for my game room. They arrived in excellent condition, easy to install and look great. I have custom blinds by Bali in several rooms and must say that the quality of these blinds exceed that of the custom high priced ones. Just purchased 4 more blinds - their great and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color!
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 25, 2010

I ordered the blue shade. It was delivered promptly, installed in less than 10 minutes, and works like a charm! the color is rich without being "glaring." I will be buying more in different colors soon for other rooms in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Atlanta,  Mar 12, 2010

These shades look good, and block the light as they should. I like the cordless movement, and they adjust smoothly. Good privacy shades, but not meant to be total light blocking. Good purchase at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality -esp. for the price!
 from New City, NY,  Mar 11, 2010

Very happy with these shades. Will order more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Shade
 from Connecticut,  Jan 14, 2010

As has been my experience with Overstock.com, the product was very good. Processing and delivery was prompt. It was another very good experience overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless cellular shades
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 3, 2009

Had purchased 6 shades from Overstock prior to these, installed them & really liked them except the size could have been an inch wider as light came in along the sides. When I ordered the 2nd set, I added that inch and unfortunately, those shades were from a different manufacturer & were an 1 1/2 inch larger which meant that they have to be mounted outside of the window frame. (My fault, not Overstock's, since I simply assumed that they were all manufactured by one maker & the measurements would have been the same.)Both sets are of the same materials, all really good, and color, just the meaurements were different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless shade
 from Barrington, IL,  Nov 21, 2009

What an inexpensive way to cover my basement windows! Easy to install and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless honeycomb window shade
 from southern Maine,  Oct 28, 2009

These window shades are perfect. They are easy to install, go up and down smoothly, and look terrific. I am very pleased with my purchase of 12 shades. There are many width options available and I was able to find sizes that fit. I would definitely buy these again. So glad to have gotten rid of the shades with cords and replace with these that are safer with little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 12, 2009

After spending thousands of dollars on custom blinds, I was looking for something more economical for the guest room. Voila! These did the trick and the cost is well below anything in the stores. Easy to install, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Sep 12, 2009

Received these blinds within a few days of ordering. My husband said they were a little difficult to put up, but he was dealing with holes from other blinds. They look great - no strings hanging around for the kids or animals to get tangled up in and move up and down very smoothly. I really like these and am so glad we decided to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 25, 2009

Had seen cordless cellular shades at a major home improvement store and thought them pircey, considering we just moved into a new home and were devoting more money to replacing appliances that decorating. I was overjoyed to find these shades on overstock.com, and they have exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the blinds
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 9, 2009

have plans to purchase for whole house as I decorate. Best value I have found. Easy to install and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from VT,  May 16, 2009

Yes, they are more expensive than the old roll up and go blinds, but these really are great quality - nice weight to them, they look so neat and classy in our windows. All the sizes make them easy to find the right ones for your windows and then assembly is non-existent and installation is a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to install
 from ri,  Nov 14, 2008

excellent product, easy to use and install. no problem ordering correct size. very fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought