Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality -esp. for the price!
 from New City, NY,  Mar 11, 2010

Very happy with these shades. Will order more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shades
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 3, 2010

These shades are fantastic. They are crisp, clean and afford privacy while allowing light into the room. Very easy to install as well. Really simple to operate. I ordered them for several rooms and am very satisfied. I would caution that the ivory shade is not so much an off-white, but much more yellow than in the picture. Delivered in great condition, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Shade
 from Connecticut,  Jan 14, 2010

As has been my experience with Overstock.com, the product was very good. Processing and delivery was prompt. It was another very good experience overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shade/blind
 from MD.,  Dec 23, 2009

I could not be more pleased. The ease of installing took minutes for each window. My mother saw them at my house and loved them so of course I had to buy her some and install them for The Holidays. They dress up the room without taking over the highlight. Perfect for us. Only negative was the color was a little different then the picture. They move up and down with quiet ease. No strings are great for me because of my cats and great for Mom with her joint problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 12, 2009

These window shades are perfect. They are easy to install, go up and down smoothly, and look terrific. I am very pleased with my purchase of seven shades. There are many widow sizes available and I was able to find sizes that fit my strange sized windows.. I had custom blinds the same color made with more features for the living/diningromm areas and they were not finished nearly as well as the ones from Overstock. They look great cost a fraction of what I paid for less windows. The quality was better from Overstock. I saved a bunch and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice appearance
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2009

Shades look very nice in my living room accompanied with drapes. The quality is good and the installation was easy. I saw the same shades in Bed Bath and Beyond for about the same price but I saved on the tax with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless cellular shades
 from Annapolis, MD,  Dec 3, 2009

Had purchased 6 shades from Overstock prior to these, installed them & really liked them except the size could have been an inch wider as light came in along the sides. When I ordered the 2nd set, I added that inch and unfortunately, those shades were from a different manufacturer & were an 1 1/2 inch larger which meant that they have to be mounted outside of the window frame. (My fault, not Overstock's, since I simply assumed that they were all manufactured by one maker & the measurements would have been the same.)Both sets are of the same materials, all really good, and color, just the meaurements were different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless shade
 from Barrington, IL,  Nov 21, 2009

What an inexpensive way to cover my basement windows! Easy to install and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless honeycomb window shade
 from southern Maine,  Oct 28, 2009

These window shades are perfect. They are easy to install, go up and down smoothly, and look terrific. I am very pleased with my purchase of 12 shades. There are many width options available and I was able to find sizes that fit. I would definitely buy these again. So glad to have gotten rid of the shades with cords and replace with these that are safer with little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 12, 2009

After spending thousands of dollars on custom blinds, I was looking for something more economical for the guest room. Voila! These did the trick and the cost is well below anything in the stores. Easy to install, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from East Syracuse, NY,  Sep 12, 2009

Received these blinds within a few days of ordering. My husband said they were a little difficult to put up, but he was dealing with holes from other blinds. They look great - no strings hanging around for the kids or animals to get tangled up in and move up and down very smoothly. I really like these and am so glad we decided to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff!
 from Arlington, VA,  Jul 25, 2009

Had seen cordless cellular shades at a major home improvement store and thought them pircey, considering we just moved into a new home and were devoting more money to replacing appliances that decorating. I was overjoyed to find these shades on overstock.com, and they have exceeded expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the blinds
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 9, 2009

have plans to purchase for whole house as I decorate. Best value I have found. Easy to install and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Cellular Shade
 from New York NY,  Jun 3, 2009

I was very impressed with the quality of the shade. The frame material is quite beefy and should keep it's shape without bowing or distorting. The shade material is very classy-looking and gives very good privacy. The mechanism works very smoothly and quietly. I'm ordering more for my other windows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from VT,  May 16, 2009

Yes, they are more expensive than the old roll up and go blinds, but these really are great quality - nice weight to them, they look so neat and classy in our windows. All the sizes make them easy to find the right ones for your windows and then assembly is non-existent and installation is a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 19, 2009

Easy to hang and looks clean and crisp. Needed for 2 dark bedrooms for privacy and light. These do the trick. My rooms are now sunshine bright and look repainted. The cordless is the way to go even without children. Worth the extra few dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to install
 from ri,  Nov 14, 2008

excellent product, easy to use and install. no problem ordering correct size. very fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought