Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cordless Honeycomb Cellular Shade
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

Bargain priced with same quality as "custom" sized products I have looked at. Perfect fit. Unbelievably fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted/needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality shade. True to color, size. Easy installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from South Berwick, Maine,  Jun 12, 2012

Thrilled with the Cordless Honeycomb Shade. Great price, perfect for last window in the house keeping the house cool in summer and filter sunrays. Could not be happier. Best selection with various sizes. Could not find anything better than on Overstock.com. Checked around, Overstock.com came on top. Wanted a shade that simply kept the hot sun out yet let the light filter through enough not to darken the room. Well made, easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from chicago,  Nov 10, 2011

Love them and they were a great price. Let's the light in and gives privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Products are just what I want
 from Albany, New York,  Nov 4, 2011

Good product, but to cut to fit my window needs a bit work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Manchester NJ,  Sep 12, 2011

These cordless blinds were just what I wanted. I originally ordered the wrong size and had a problem arranging the return on the website. I called customer service and the issue was immediatley resolved. Second order fit the windows perfectly. The only drawback is that the handle iused to raise and lower the blinds is way to small for a 63" width. I would suggest that it be made bigger for the wider shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Walled Lake, MI,  Feb 15, 2011

Very happy with this shade. Functions well. Moves up and down very easily. Not fantastic for room darkening but decent. Wish they came in shorter lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeycomb shade
 Aug 20, 2009

It was EXACTLY what I wanted and was a perfect fit on my window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long enough!
 from Mooresville, NC,  Feb 26, 2010

My window is exactly 72 in tall and the blind lacks 2 inches covering the window! Also, the operation isn't as smooth as my high dollar bathroom shade, a little jerkier when opening. Plus, it only comes with one handle in the middle of the shade for opening. With a blind this wide you need 2 handles, one on the left and one on the right to distribute, the force as you're opening it or else you'll bend the blind. I threw the handle away and just use my hands. Overall, I decided to keep it b/c it looks nice if it's only halfway open (which is really all I need) and I can make do with no handle. Overall, you get what you pay for!!! Wait for the 60% sale and buy a high dollar shade if you truly need it to be 72" long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought