Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are okay blinds
 Nov 22, 2015

We've ordered from several different sites to get the size we need and have been using all of them for over a year now. Overall the best cordless blinds are from Home Depot - they still go up and down easily, the others like this one don't seem to last very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shade
 from Covington, TN,  Oct 16, 2012

I was worried if I would like this shade or not. It is awsome, good quality, like the no string mess, the cream color is just right, it fits perfect, and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from MD,  Sep 28, 2011

I love these. Second blinds we have bought for our new home. We have toddler so cordless is a must. These are nice quality, easy to install & look great. What a value for the price! Tried getting at department store & price does not compare for size. Does let some light in but perfect privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Shade
 from South Bend, IN,  Aug 26, 2011

I love it. I needed it in my kitchen window. Easy to install, easy to raise and lower and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very high quality for that price!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST DEAL, SUPER EASY INSTALLATION
 from MORA, MN,  Apr 21, 2011

sUPER NICE PRODUCT, LOOKS GREAT, EASIEST INSTLLATION ON THE FACE OF THE PLANET! WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT. tHANK YOU!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? FANTASTIC
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? ABSOLUTELY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Safe
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 3, 2011

These blinds were very simple to install. Even the 61 in. was easy enough that I could do it myself. The system operates smoothly, only needing a pull or push on the bottom handle to open and close. Provides privacy, some light control, and much safer for children than the blinds with cords. They have a minimilist look that plays well with several decor styles and I'm very pleased with the white color we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shade
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2009

This is well made, i've been using daily for a few weeks now & it works fine. Only thing is the ivory color is darker/yellower than from what i'd expected in the picture. Only took me 10 min to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honeycomb shades
 from california,  Sep 15, 2009

This was the second set of these shades that I've ordered, and they are for our second home. I loved the first ones so much that we have in our main house. Again I was very impressed with the choice of sizes available, so these work even if you have unusual window measurements. They are very easy to install and super easy to pull up and down. And of course they are much lower prices than in the store. We get a lot of compliments on these shades, and they are perfect for keeping sun out, without darkening the room, and they dissapear easily behind a valence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought