Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
An excellent solution
 from Fort Worth area,  Jan 18, 2013

We needed a light weight shade that filtered light and blocked cold or heat. It does keep the cold out and stops any drafts around the window. We have had these shades up for only a week, so cannot comment on how serviceable they will be. At this point, I would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than expected - the color varies according to the amount of light coming through it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Marquette, MI,  Dec 18, 2012

I desperately needed to replace one broken shade so bought these for a quick, inexpensive fix until I can afford something better. Don't think I will need to worry about replacing now for a long time as they are beautiful, installation was easy and they work well. Excellent value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed by the quality of this product, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These don't work very well
 from St. Peter, MN,  Nov 20, 2012

I purchased 3 of this size along with 2 larger ones and the larger ones go up beautifully but the 3 smaller sized ones don't want to go up very well, i love the the way they all look, i just wish they would retract better, any ideas how to fix this?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Apr 18, 2012

These cellular shades are very lightweight. Lot's of plastic in them - no metal. One of the plastic mounts was broken when in arrived, but thanks to Overstock.com's wonderful customer service, they're now installed and working, After a short online Chat with Austin F. from Customer Care, the order for replacement parts was in place and headed my way. Installation is very simple and quick. They look nice and work well (so far). They're just cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly cheap; lightweight; plastic mounts instead of more common metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shades
 from Mojave Desert - Phoenix,  Apr 11, 2012

I am really happy with these blinds. So much nicer than "mini-blinds" and very easy to open and close. No cords to mess with and they are much easier to clean. All-in-all I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless honeycomb cellualar shade
 from South Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

These are beautiful blinds. Light filtering but block the heat. Practically disappear when opened up for the view. I Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

These shades are in our living room, and we have thick mouldings around our windows so we didn't want to buy shades that would obstruct the mouldings at all. These fit right inside, and cover at night. During the day, when they are all the way up, they are barely noticeable - they maybe hang down 1.5 inches. They are very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great shade for the price!
 from Waterford, MI,  Aug 19, 2011

I ordered these shades in two sizes. I am so pleased with them. The price was fantastic and they look wonderful in my sunroom. Just what I was looking for. I also want to thank the incredible customer service rep who helped me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is unbeilevable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Britt, MN,  Sep 30, 2010

These are beautiful shades. They are very rich looking. I would buy them again and again. You'll love 'em too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinds
 from VA,  Jul 20, 2010

great value. easy to install and work. We are very pleased with them and would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top