Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish electric kettle
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 20, 2013

I've had this kettle for 2 months now and I'm very happy with my purchase. It heats water quickly, and I don't have to worry about shutting it off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good... but it's a polished, shiny black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Maine,  Mar 12, 2014

I was concerned that the black would be too dark for my kitchen. I needn't have worried. It looks nice and has great balance for pouring due to the handle style. It heats up a full pot of water in about 4-5 minutes. (It took longer the 1st few times I used it.) When it's filled to max I get 3 large mugs of tea from it and then I have to fill it back up again. It's not extremely noisy but of course you can hear it when it's on. The one really bad thing is that there was black residue (like paint melting) in the pot...even after being boiled and cleaned several times. Just make sure you get all of that cleaned out and you'll be ok...I hope! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent kettle
 from chicago, il,  Apr 28, 2013

This kettle works very well and is fast. And I like how cute it looks on my counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good product and happy with the quality. I will have this product for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, heats up very quickly and then promptly turns off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric tea kettle
 from fl,  Jan 12, 2013

This kettle has more personality than any of the other choices- it's really cute. But practically speaking, it boils water quickly and more efficiently than the stovetop or microwave. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite unique
 from East Tampa area,  Sep 28, 2012

Actually, I bought it for a friend. I really do not have one of my own. I would really like to have one one day. Overall, the product seems great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpfun
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Kettle
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 27, 2012

I can't believe how fast the water heats in this kettle! and it looks very stylish on my counter. It takes up very little space and the cord is no longer than it needs to be. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sutstantial and well-designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and works great
 from Pacific Palisades CA,  Aug 21, 2012

My review title really says it all. It's cute and it works great. It looks just like the picture. One thing that particularly pleases me is how quickly the water boils. It takes just a couple of minutes. The one downside is that it doesn't stay hot so if I put the kettle on and then come back in ten minutes it has already cooled considerably. But overall I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cordless black electric kettle
 from MA,  Feb 20, 2012

The kettle looks great and works well so far without any complaints. Have had it for about 1-2 months. Very happy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debs3
 from Forest VA,  Oct 26, 2010

Like it, it is a little noisy and it is not that easy to put water in it since the handle covers the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought