Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bluffton, SC,  Aug 3, 2010

This is a beautiful lamp and even more so because of the price. I was skeptical as to the quality when I purchased it thinking it might look "cheap", but I couldn't have been more wrong. It is hanging in our foyer and looks beautiful in the house as well as from the street. We did have a problem putting it together. I found the directions very lean. They were not good, so it really took us quite long to get it together. Once together it was great. You need two people to handle this light when hanging, but if you purchase, you will be so pleased. I wish they had a smaller one to put over the island in my kitchen. That is how pleased we are with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from virginia,  Jul 21, 2010

Great price and look as if you paid more. Just what I wanted. Maybe 5th item ordered. Very happy with all of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 2, 2010

This is beautiful. I put 2 of them as hanging lights over my kitchen island and they make such a dramatic statement. The only negative is that they are quite large but I love them. The price made them even more attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordele light pendant
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 13, 2009

Light was very heavy. It looks like a $300.00 light. Assembly was a little difficult. It was easier to look at the picture than to follow the directions. Workmanship was good. The metal on the light was very heavy felt like real iron. I am very satisfied with the light it looks better in person than it does online. I would definitely recommend it to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from tampa, fl,  Nov 8, 2012

i would recommend to a friend.. very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and saved 40% off retail prices
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2011

I did lots of research looking for beautiful chandelier and on the less expensive side. Found this one of O and compared the price with other retailers. O has the best price so I ordered it. When arrived one of the metal pieces was bent. I called them and O customer service managed to get me a new piece within a couple days. They are the best. All my friends and family like it so I ordered the second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2010

Matches perfectly with the 9 light bronze chandelier I paired it with. Excellent product and a good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 28, 2010

Absolutley beautiful lighting. I ordered 2, one for the kitchen nook and one for the front entry. What a difference each has made in the feel and look of each area. It was difficult to put together, the instructions are not helpful, but worth the time it took. Would highly recommend this product, especially for the price paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top