Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Item arrived sooner than expected. It took about 45 minutes to leisurely assemble the nightstand. Item pieces were well labelled and assembly was quite simple. It looks just like in the picture shown. However, I was a little disappointed with the quality of the wood. 3 of the wood panels have small cracks/chips. Fortunately none of these cracks/chips were visible after I assembled the nightstand so I decided to keep it. I like that the drawer opens and closes easily. It is not a bad purchase for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from NC,  Aug 7, 2013

For me as a long time Product Manager for KD / RTA furniture hardware it was a breeze to put together. I wood-glued all panels together as well, as I am not taking it apart anymore and it will be more stable. Good price, good quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 1, 2013

This nightstand is perfect. Feels much more sturdy than the price point would suggest.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

Great item for a small place, this is not an item you would want for a large bedroom or bed. I used in my bedroom next to my chaise lounge chair, so I needed something a little smaller. This was perfect for that. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta,  Mar 12, 2013

Nice, inexpensive night table. I was looking for a night table that was small enough to fit between my bed and the wall, had a drawer on bottom, and was a bold color. Two out of three isn't bad, ha! I guess I got this one when it was on sale because the price is what pushed me to buy this instead of my other choice. (I wouldn't pay a hundred dollars for this table.) It's perfectly fine, and it does it's job. I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the parts were in the box, and they all fit together. Everything works.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful side table
 from Houston TX,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased two side table to accompany the Cordaba king bed. They are actually very easy to assemble--simply follow the instructions carefully. If you are unfamiliar with the type of cam screws that are used, please be aware that you must check to be sure that the cam and screw have a clear open hole before twisting or you will have no success. You will need to play with it a little and you'll "get it" and then you will have no problem with the assemble. The first one took about 40 minutes to assemble, the second one took 5 minutes to assemble. When put together properly, they are solid as a rock, and the minimalist design is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Nightstand
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 29, 2014

This was the perfect accompaniment to the Cordoba bed frame I ordered as well. The instructions were easy to follow and it took about 30 minutes to assemble. It has a drawer on the bottom as a small footprint. Great for a guest or teenage room. I thought it was a little expensive but it matched the bed so I bought it. No regrets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a small room!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 15, 2014

Very quaint yet stylish.....I love the way it fits right beside my bed without getting in the way of other furniture in the room seeing as I have a small bedroom with very limited space. It was perfect for me and matched the bed I bought as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't realize it was little!
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 8, 2014

From the picture on the website, the nightstand looked pretty big and stylish. When it was put together, I couldn't believe how little the product looked - more like a nightstand for a child's room. The worse thing was that the drawer was hard to pull out. I would mot recommend this one if you are thinking of pairing it with a bed size other than a twin.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top