Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Chair!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 3, 2011

I bought this chair to match my pea green mid-century styled sofa. I couldn't be happier! The print is fun and modern with a touch of femininity. I also purchased the Jupiter Coral Chair and Ottoman for the other side of the room. While it didn't appear as though they would be an exact color match according to the pictures, I was delighted to find that the fabric of the Jupiter chair is the same fabric used as the accent pillow on the Coral Floral Slipper Chair. They are the perfect compliment to each other and look great with my sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate - cream background with shades of coral and pea green, as well as a little khaki and taupe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. Looks more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide and cushy
 from Georgia,  Nov 21, 2011

Seat is wide and cushy. Not hard at all. The back leans and is short, so not something you'd rest your head against. But the pillow helps with comfort. Also the 'white' background in the fabric is more of an ivory with a green hue, but it's slight and is still pretty. Would have liked the white contrast better. But a good buy and a good size chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not a white background, more ivory with a greenish hue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching Coral Floral Slipper Chair
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 2, 2012

Chair with cushion are a colorful, eye-catching addition to a room with an otherwise neutral color scheme. This chair is not meant for curling up to spend hours with TV or reading, rather more as an occasional or guest chair. Quality of fabric seems fine; screws on one side may need to be adjusted (easy operation) as the material doesn't seem quite as taut as opposite side. Very satisfied with Overstock purchase, including price, terrific shipping "deal", prompt completion of order and delivery time frame...most of all, I'm pleased with the appearance of this chair in my living room! (BTW, this slipper chair seems to evoke comments, so far all favorable!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for this price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from new englander,  Oct 27, 2011

I consider this to be an excellent buy and a bargain for the price! Although I would not recommend this chair for a heavily used family room, it is the perfect accent piece to a formal living area or to a bedroom. I bought two and they balance each other nicely. The colors are beautiful and not too loud.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful color not too loud but bright and cheerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is good
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I love this chair. I bought it because I needed something small-ish that would hide wires going to my tv in the living room. The chair is so cute! You have to put it together but it was at least $400 less than similar chairs at Macys.com. I would highly recommend this if you're looking for something to fill in a space. It's not very comfortable but will provide seating in a pinch and it's super cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent chair
 from Sewell, NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

We were very excited to receive our Coral Floral slipper chair which arrived quickly and makes the perfect accent piece to our livingroom. We found the construction of the chair to be very solid and only to moments to put together. The fabric color was absolutely beautiful and just as shown on overstock. We would highly recommend this chair to any of our friends or family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate to the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed chair with beautiful good quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Accent Chair
 from Virginia,  Aug 6, 2011

I purchased this chair to accent a solid cream-colored leather sectional. I have an older home with small rooms. I only ordered one chair, as I had concern about the chair being to bright/white andworried the pattern may overpower the space. The chair arrived, and I was able to assemble it easily. All parts and necessary tools were included. I was so pleased with the item, in size and appearance, that I've ordered the second for the opposite corner of the room. Note: The solid pillow is a great color and accent to the chair, but it is HARD. My mom said that is actually good for where it fits in your back... but I thought it was worth mentioning. The chair is comfortable for what it is. It's not a chair you'd use for high traffic/everyday lounging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to picture. It is cream background...not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had the chair a few days, but it seems well made, durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered two. LOVE them. I put them in a modern room with some solid color paprika furniture. Great combination. But they would work just as well in a traditional setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 23, 2013

I am in love with this chair! The color and pattern is absolutely perfect! I had bought a sofa that was this olive color and I was kind of stressing about finding a chair to match, and then I found this lovely chair. It matches perfectly. I seriously could not have found a more perfect chair. Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
netnetd
 from Tennessee,  Sep 30, 2013

The colors are beautiful in this piece. Matching my decor. Great quality. beautiful accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Bear, DE,  Jul 29, 2013

I love this chair. We needed a side chair for our living room. This was just the right size. The only negative comment I have is the color was a little off. The flowers have a more orange tinge than coral. But, it still matched everything. The pillow has a slight difference, also. But, it is still a beautiful chair. My husband had no problem putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2013

I just love this chair!! It's very comfortable, firm and at the same time lots of soft comfort. The colors are completely true as it shows on the site. It was packed very well and also easy to put together. It is a good sturdy chair that would accommodate even the heaviest individual, also stands up to my 5 yr old grandchild, which says a lot!!!! Over all I would recommend this chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

Color of flowers seems slightly more muted than the photos but altogether a good addition to a bedroom. I don't sit in it often but I have in the past and it's fairly comfortable for short periods of time. I wouldn't use it as a daily lounging chair but it's perfect for sitting on to put on pants or shoes and as an accent piece. It arrived disassembled but was fairly easy for me to put together by myself without any tools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Floral Slipper Chair
 from Denver,  May 14, 2013

These are gorgeous chairs and they were delivered quickly. They really add a burst of color to our living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors look just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Northern Ky.,  Feb 14, 2013

I really like the chair. It is much nicer than what you see in the average store. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. treaties
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from DC,  Feb 9, 2013

I love the look of the chair in my living room. I had put together slipper chairs before so I sort of knew what I was doing but I don't think it would be hard in any case. I'm not so crazy about the pillow--it looks a little cheap--so I replaced it with a ruffled coral pillow. Overall it's a great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

We bought two of these chairs for our living room, and I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the overall construction of the chairs! The assembly of the chairs was quick and easy, except that one of the 6 pre-drilled holes to connect the back to the seat did not line up. The adjustable chair levelers on the bottom of the legs were a nice feature. The chairs are a good comfortable size, and the curved profile is graceful. As noted in other reviews, a downside was that the fabric pattern layout did not match across both chairs, but since they are not immediately side by side it is not as noticable. I am an avid reader of product reviews before I purchase from Overstock, and these are a great buy for the cost. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good in terms of fabric and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, accurate to spec
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Chair
 from Mansfield OH,  May 16, 2012

Cute chair. Trendy colors with coral, apple green, mushroom on off white ground. Good price for accent chair. Not the highest quality but it didn't cost 800.00 either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect bright spot in a neutral room!
 from Pingree Grove, IL,  May 13, 2012

This slipper chair is a great addition to my bedroom! I wanted something colorful in the corner of the room, which is mostly neutral, khaki shades. It's just the right size and very sturdy. So happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chair!
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2011

Love my new chair. Exaclty what I expected. Matching pillow was just a bonus! Easy to put together too. Would definately recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were perfect and looked exactly like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought