Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chairs, great customer service
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 25, 2014

The chairs themselves are very stylish and easy to assemble. The construction quality is OK, I would not jump up and down on them but they seem to seat people up to the stated weight limit. I want to compliment the constructor (CorLiving) on their customer service. One of the chairs arrived damaged and they very quickly sent a replacement for the damaged piece without any extra charge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mainly just for looks
 May 23, 2016

these chairs are not very sturdy, and the plastic rim around the base cracks and fractures almost immediately upon using. recommended for only occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Oct 20, 2015

Looks great in the Kalidy office - www.k*********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

Basically these chairs are cute and retro-looking, but feel too lightweight and look too cheap to be of any value. Not super comfortable either, we immediately sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mammy
 Jan 31, 2015

WE like these very well. We have a small kitchen so they work well in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs! Great value!
 from OK,  Oct 9, 2014

Bought these for our makeup and skin studio. Love them! Perfect height for our clients and they are super comfortable for everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jury still out
 from Odessa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The chair is not steady to sit in. The pedestal attachment to the bottom of the seat is wobbly and not firm. The plastic insulation ring, attached to the underside of the chromium plated base, is of poor quality and not well designed. We have already experienced one broken and dislodged plastic ring which ultimately scratched our kitchen floor. As a result, we have had to return the chair for exchange. as you might expect, we are something less than satisfied with the chairs. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for thr price
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 30, 2014

comfortable delivered on a timely manor and fit in the space we have for it the fact that they swivel makes them even easier to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought