Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great modern style
 from San Francisco,  Jan 11, 2012

Arrived earlier than we expected, professionally packed in perfect condition. Our second furniture purchase from Overstock is another winner. The table is exactly as it is described on the site. The white gloss is shiny and good looking, and the chrome-plated steel is extremely sturdy. The drawer is a convenient addition to a table that overall has a great modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and modern look
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 11, 2012

We have a contemporary decor in our living room and this coffee table looks great atop our black floor. The shape is kind of unique and adds a palpable sense of modern elegance to our home. The clean look keeps with minimalism that we love, and the drawer is perfect for quickly cleaning the clutter from the tabletop as needed. Arrived on time in perfect condition. Five star product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good, functions well
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2012

This table is so cool looking, it fits perfectly in my living room and looks simply stunning in front of my white LC repro couch (which I also got from Overstock). From the chrome plated steel legs to the non-marking feet to the white gloss lacquer, every element of this table is not only well conceived but works together seamlessly to make a piece that looks good, functions well and makes everything around it look a little more stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique and modern look
 from san francisco,  Feb 21, 2012

I ordered this table for my daughter. I personally do not prefer modern furniture but this piece looks great in her small living. It has a unique look, it is simple yet rally good looking. It is easy to clean and gives the perfect solution when guests arrive. Beside this it works perfectly as a decorative element.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and beautiful addition
 from new york,  Feb 19, 2012

I am always afraid to buy white furniture as it might look false and could be hard to maintain clean and take care about. This piece is exactly the opposite of my fears. It looks amazingly simple, modern and sophisticated and cleaning is really easy. The storage space is a great addition. Even if I do not use it as a serving table is a great addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and modern look
 from boston,  Feb 16, 2012

I have never wanted to buy white furniture but this table looks so great and modern I had to buy it. Although the price seems quite high the quality and fine work of the table worth the money. Easy, simple, unique and great. My living looks refreshed with this sophisticated piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really modern and useful
 from san francisco,  Oct 8, 2012

This table is really modern and really useful. The look is quite unique with the steel legs and the oval shape but this gives its uniqueness and beauty. I never had white pieces but this table looked so amazing I had to have it. The drawer is perfect for my letters and bills while the top is the most comfortable key holder. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really useful table
 from chicago,  Oct 7, 2012

We ordered this small coffee table as it not only looks amazing but it is useful also. We placed it in the hallway where we enter the house to have a small table to put all the keys. In addition the small drawer works perfect for storing the bills and letters we receive without wondering where we placed them. The price was really affordable and the look is modern, simple and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from houston,  Oct 2, 2012

This table not only has a smashing look and elegant design but is highly useful also. The small drawer is just perfect for the bills and documents that heed to be at hand and the top is a great key holder, so I will never forget where I placed them. Shipment was great and the quality as usual, top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small to be a coffee table
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 5, 2012

It is a nice looking table but a bit expensive. I knew it was small so I ordered 2 to keep together. I wish the legs could be extended so it could be switched to a side table. That would have been perfect and worth the amount I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought