Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These lamps are gorgeous and look wonderful!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 6, 2012

These lamps are fantastic quality and look even better in person than on the site. They are heavy and the lamp shades are very nice. Love the purchase and love the price. They were packed very well. The only negative is that they only have one lighting setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Solid and expensive looking at a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Rewiew
 from New york, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

I ordered these lamps for my bedroom. I don't think that they would be good for a living room but that is just me. The lamp shades are coppery brown. I find it very nice and relazing for my bedroom. I looked at it on Overstock for about 11/2 weeks or 2 before I actually bought it. I kept looking at it to make sure that I really had a good visual of it. When I did order it and it had problems getting here(was not a problem) the Train derailed in Ohio so it arrived later than they said but when they came they looked exactly like I pictured it. I lust love them and they work with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like I thought it would. It was for my bedroom and I am so happy with the Coppy 31 inch Atinque Table Lamps. Love them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the site description was just just what it looked like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antique lamps, set of 2
 from Chicago suburgs, IL,  Dec 20, 2011

sophisticated appearance, extremely lightweight, well balanced all add to the attractiveness of these lamps. They are very nice. I bought them for the master bedroom and they look good there but could easily be in a more formal living room or parlor. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good likeness on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shade is well made, base is light but attractive and well-balanced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from MidWest,  Sep 14, 2011

I was worried the lamps would look cheap at this low price. They don't look cheap at all. When my husband saw them he thought they looked very expensive and wondered "how much did they cost!" The lamps pretty much look as they do in picture. I wanted a copper color but not 100% copper color and these lamps delivered. Just the right amount of copper color. The shades are beautiful - a shimmery golden copper color. And the silver decoration is gorgeous. The lamps aren't real heavy but not extra light either. One lamp had a wobbly top - I dreaded doing a return - but the hubby was able to tighten it up - whew! Not sure if the lamps are made of a lightweight wood or a resin or mixture of both - don't care - love them! I think these lamps would work in any room. I got them for the bedroom but they would work in a living room as well. They don't look cheap at all - great looking lamps. Even the hubby is impressed and he doesn't care about decorating! I've been searching for bedroom lamps of months -- Finally found some I LOVE - "Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gets a 9.5 out of 10 for color accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Would have appreciated a lamp shade size - other than that, ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much darker than photo
 from North Carolina,  Aug 30, 2011

These lamps are decent quality and nicely made but much darker and somber than the photo. They are brown, not copper. Will have to return them, ouch, the shipping will be expensive. Would not have bought this pair had I known this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker in person than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, appropriate for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These lamps are very pretty. The style is compatible with nearly any décor choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very great buy
 Aug 11, 2015

these lamps are beautiful and they go great with my decor in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 20, 2015

I think the lamps are overpriced and they do not look like the picture. I am very disappointed will probably donate or give them to some one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Apr 15, 2015

Works well looks good better then expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbie H
 Mar 23, 2015

I truly love these lamps, the quality is awesome, the design, color, and look of this product, will add beauty to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 Mar 6, 2015

shades are a brownish bronze - made well, great value, very pretty for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Homemaker
 Feb 16, 2015

These lamps really are simple, pretty and give off great light even with the darker shades. I'm using them in my living room for nice side table lamps. They are really attractive painted wood bases and beautiful coppery brown shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit disappointed
 from michigan,  Dec 31, 2014

When you look at the picture it looked like maybe base had beads on it with the bronze look....I think the bases are ugly...shower the shades are fabulous.... Makes the bases not look so cheap...for the money they should have had better bases...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamps!
 from Washington,  Nov 4, 2014

Really liked these lamps for the chosen room....make sure you read that the lamps are made of wood and not metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

The picture makes the lamp look as though the base is glass or crystal. It is actually painted wood. The quality is good, they were very nicely packaged. They look really nice with my bedroom set. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New lamps that match so well.
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  May 23, 2014

These lamps are so pretty and just what i needed for my master bedroom. They look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamps for in our bedroom
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 29, 2014

Lamps came in good shape and are very attractive. They do not have a three way switch but not needed for the bedroom. Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Lamps
 from Centreville, Va. 20120,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased these lamp as a Christmas gift for my sister… She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the photo on the website
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 2, 2013

The color of the lamps weren't anything like what I received. The shades were the correct color but the bases were dark, not light as in the photo. I noticed that several other reviewers had the same problem. I'm wondering if there are 2 different version of these lamps...one with a light base as in the photo and another with a dark base. These lamps will be good enough for a spare bedroom or another room but not for what I originally intended them. The price was OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Apr 26, 2013

These lamps were perfect in size, color, and decor for which intended. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as Shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought