Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from Arizona,  Oct 6, 2013

I live in the Southwest and wanted a light fixture for the powder room that had just a little rustic charm--not overdone. Couldn't be happier with the way the room turned out and love the fact that I haven't seen it any where else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.W. CT,  Dec 29, 2011

We renovated our family room in our 102 year old home, this light is just perfect. We receive many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from new jersey,  Aug 4, 2013

Its a stylish rustic looking wall sconce. Its nice looking from distance. I am happy with the quality for the price. But you get what you paid for. The metal is very light weight. Its not solid metal / iron . Its hollow inside and painted rustic looking. Once installed it on the wall. It looks as good as RH type of high end brand. But I will not buy it again because of the cheap made materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Diego,  Apr 30, 2013

The light was smaller than I thought it would be but the description was accurate. Very easy to install and as usual with overstock everything arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I love this company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Sconce at a Fantastic Price
 from Tennessee,  Oct 28, 2011

Happy to find this unique fixture on overstocked.com when I couldn't find anything close to it elsewhere. Mounted two fixtures over the fireplace and have received multiple compliments on them. One arrived without one of the parts, but customer service went above and beyond and sent the part quickly and kept me informed all the while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation overall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2011

We have red cherry staircase with a larger landing(not huge but slightly larger with a high ceiling) looks fantastic the rustic reddish color fits in perfectly! love the glass too! I have 1 sconce on each side of staircase landing- Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE LIGHT
 from Zuni, VA,  Feb 24, 2011

I got this to replace an extremely out-of-date sconce for a stairwell and what an improvement....absolutely love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice
 Jan 11, 2011

I ordered 2 of these. Super nice for the money. The color is truely a coppery under tone color. The picture shows them to be more dark.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from VA,  Jun 23, 2010

This wall sconce is heavy duty and nice looking. The glass is very thick and old fashioned and the iron is of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sconce
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 3, 2012

I haven't had a chance to install them yet. We're building and won't install lighting for another 4-6 weeks, but I've held them up to the wall and feel confident that they will look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more red in them than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, but again there's a little more red in the finish than I thought there would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooper Patina 2-light Wall Scounce
 from Fairfax, SC,  May 17, 2012

Very nice rustic light. It will fit perfectly in my home. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo looked a little different, but the description of the product was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY nice. It was a lot bigger, heavier, and better quality than what I was expecitng.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate description of the product was given on product description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Harlock Cube Ottoman
Today $50.00
Compare $85.49
Save 42%
Morrill Wallchiere
Sale $118.79
Was $131.99
(1)
Chainlink 1-Light Bronze Wall Sconce
Today $81.99
Compare $97.20
Save 16%
(2)
Back to top