Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Oct 24, 2011

Needed something in the corner of my living room. This fit perfectly. I have an iron piece hanging above my couch and they coordinate wonderfully. It is overall dark metal with a little copper. It was very easy to put together, I did it alone in about 15 minutes. Great if you have a lonely corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not much copper, dark overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our home
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

This is such a great deal. We loved it from the moment we saw it online. It has nice style and is perfect for our room. We needed a little space saver and this did the trick without breaking or budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Corner Piece
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2011

I originally bought this for my cookbooks in the kitchen but than realized it looked a lot nicer with a bunch of plants and picture frames on it. It's very sturdy and took me a few minutes to put together. The instructions were pretty easy to follow and there is even an 800 # if you need assistance, thank goodness I did not need it. The price on this item was a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking Shelf
 from Pgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2012

I loved the shelf so much that I turned around and bought another one for our sunroom. The quality is good, the color amazing, and the size is perfect for most decent sized plants. We get compliments by everyone who sees it. Would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the shelf is is a hammered copper color...very eye-catching. Love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

This is the perfect fit for my cookbooks and plants. It's very sturdy and built well. It took me 5 minutes to assemble this. The color is really nice and it makes my kitchen look gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my shelf
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this to put in my sun room to replace a large bakers rack.. it fits perfectly in the corner..and looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for, so it fit my needs and at a reasonable price. Good for medium-heavy objects, which give it stability. I have a radio on my and a dried flower arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for inexpensive, lightweight corner shelf, which is exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant Stand
 from NOVA,  May 18, 2012

Nice product for the price and supper fast shipping! My wife loves it, so i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I really love this corner shelf. It was pretty easy to assemble and I love the simplicity but great design. I wanted to give it a 5 star but the only reason I gave it a 4 is because when I was assembling it I think I pulled one of the poles and it stood a bit slanting. I fixed it by pulling the poles a little. So be careful when you are assembling it as the poles may bend a little. But I still love it and it looks wonderful in my living room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the slits
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 3, 2013

I am not sure if I read the description properly but to me the item looked rusty. If copper metal is supposed to look rusty then I bought what I paid for. Anyway, from afar it is a nice structure and works well sitting on carpet (thanks to the plastic caps on the base). Be mindful on the holes...if you want to add something small like a picture frame, I recommend something flat like a big mouse pad, or a book so the decorative item won't slip through the slits. Assembly is required but is very simple. You should spend no more than ten minutes to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Northern Ohio,  Apr 13, 2013

This shelf unit was a perfect fit for a lonely corner. It is true to color and perfect size for displaying your treasures. Bonus was that it was super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy for decorative use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf is okay
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 21, 2013

The first time I ordered this I didn't get my product, so I had to contact overstock to tell them I need another one because the first one did not come. When I finally got my product, the box was bent...so I took a picture just to be able to prove that it was bent when I recieved it incase we could not fix it. When my husband and I put it together we had to bend each piece so it would not be bent when up against the wall. Overall, the product was good, but the shipping was horrible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't impressed
 from seattle,  Aug 16, 2012

The shelves themselves are made of metal and not very sturdy for holding what I had in mind, the objects I put on them slipped right through the 'cracks' of the shelves. The shelves 'click' into place and when I tried to adjust them, the pieces holding the shelves on, broke. This happened twice and I am disappointed. I am going to have to get some kind of glue or bonding agent to fix the pieces that broke. It is not very sturdy for holding heavier objects, I would say and the value is not worth the price ( $$$). I dont recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice addition in the home
 from Little Falls, MN,  Apr 6, 2014

I love this I ordered another nice addition to that corner

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 30, 2014

This was just the thing a corner in our family room needed. I put family pictures on the shelves, and it completed the room really nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2014

Bought this unit for my elderly dad's apartment a while back and it is holding up very well. It is sturdy enough to hold several plants (orchids) on each shelf. I used clip on flourescent lights. Other reviews stated it may not be sturdy for heavy plants. If dad had heavy plants, I'd put the heaviest on the bottom for extra stability. It went together easily, I didn't notice any "rust", bent pieces, or any of the other issues listed in other reviews. Love the color finish. Fits perfectly in an otherwise unused corner. The listed price is less than what I paid for it, a good buy. Wish I had bought one for myself!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from NJ,  Oct 10, 2013

Product is okay. Nothing terrible to report. It isn't the best quality product but it looks pretty and was easy to build.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My plants are now organized
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 7, 2013

I've been looking for something like this for a while, and im glad i finally got you... Thank you ... I am a happy customer :) :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper corner shelf
 from Springfield, Mo.,  Sep 5, 2013

Was a little worried ordering this online because I needed it FAST - was very pleased with shelf unit and it fits my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it.
 from OR,  Mar 17, 2013

This corner shelf just perfect for my dinning area,just wish price can be lower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top