Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Oct 24, 2011

Needed something in the corner of my living room. This fit perfectly. I have an iron piece hanging above my couch and they coordinate wonderfully. It is overall dark metal with a little copper. It was very easy to put together, I did it alone in about 15 minutes. Great if you have a lonely corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not much copper, dark overall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our home
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

This is such a great deal. We loved it from the moment we saw it online. It has nice style and is perfect for our room. We needed a little space saver and this did the trick without breaking or budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Corner Piece
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2011

I originally bought this for my cookbooks in the kitchen but than realized it looked a lot nicer with a bunch of plants and picture frames on it. It's very sturdy and took me a few minutes to put together. The instructions were pretty easy to follow and there is even an 800 # if you need assistance, thank goodness I did not need it. The price on this item was a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking Shelf
 from Pgh, PA,  Feb 11, 2012

I loved the shelf so much that I turned around and bought another one for our sunroom. The quality is good, the color amazing, and the size is perfect for most decent sized plants. We get compliments by everyone who sees it. Would definitely recommend this product to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the shelf is is a hammered copper color...very eye-catching. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

This is the perfect fit for my cookbooks and plants. It's very sturdy and built well. It took me 5 minutes to assemble this. The color is really nice and it makes my kitchen look gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my shelf
 from Surfside Beach, SC,  Aug 1, 2012

I bought this to put in my sun room to replace a large bakers rack.. it fits perfectly in the corner..and looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 30, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for, so it fit my needs and at a reasonable price. Good for medium-heavy objects, which give it stability. I have a radio on my and a dried flower arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for inexpensive, lightweight corner shelf, which is exactly what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant Stand
 from NOVA,  May 18, 2012

Nice product for the price and supper fast shipping! My wife loves it, so i love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2012

I really love this corner shelf. It was pretty easy to assemble and I love the simplicity but great design. I wanted to give it a 5 star but the only reason I gave it a 4 is because when I was assembling it I think I pulled one of the poles and it stood a bit slanting. I fixed it by pulling the poles a little. So be careful when you are assembling it as the poles may bend a little. But I still love it and it looks wonderful in my living room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched description.
 from Plumas Lake CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I only used 3 of the shelves as I put a tall vase with long stem flowers on the third shelf; which brought it to the top of the bookshelf. Loved the design and looks great in my bedroom. I would have rated the product excellent but it was not a total 90 degree angle to fit in the corner. After I put items on the shelves, it wasn't noticeable. Color and design were excellent..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the slits
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 3, 2013

I am not sure if I read the description properly but to me the item looked rusty. If copper metal is supposed to look rusty then I bought what I paid for. Anyway, from afar it is a nice structure and works well sitting on carpet (thanks to the plastic caps on the base). Be mindful on the holes...if you want to add something small like a picture frame, I recommend something flat like a big mouse pad, or a book so the decorative item won't slip through the slits. Assembly is required but is very simple. You should spend no more than ten minutes to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Northern Ohio,  Apr 13, 2013

This shelf unit was a perfect fit for a lonely corner. It is true to color and perfect size for displaying your treasures. Bonus was that it was super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy for decorative use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf is okay
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 21, 2013

The first time I ordered this I didn't get my product, so I had to contact overstock to tell them I need another one because the first one did not come. When I finally got my product, the box was bent...so I took a picture just to be able to prove that it was bent when I recieved it incase we could not fix it. When my husband and I put it together we had to bend each piece so it would not be bent when up against the wall. Overall, the product was good, but the shipping was horrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasn't impressed
 from seattle,  Aug 16, 2012

The shelves themselves are made of metal and not very sturdy for holding what I had in mind, the objects I put on them slipped right through the 'cracks' of the shelves. The shelves 'click' into place and when I tried to adjust them, the pieces holding the shelves on, broke. This happened twice and I am disappointed. I am going to have to get some kind of glue or bonding agent to fix the pieces that broke. It is not very sturdy for holding heavier objects, I would say and the value is not worth the price ( $$$). I dont recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Easy
 Feb 25, 2015

Very easy to put together and cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 Feb 11, 2015

I bought this as a corner rack for my kitchen. It looks great, but it has to be assembled. That's fine because assembling it is easy and doesn't take long. However, it gives you washers that don't fit because they are painted. Therefore, I have to get washers that will fit to make sure it stays together. Other than that, it's a great product. Nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Tooled
 Feb 9, 2015

I am returning this item. The screw threads for the shelves require the *exact* angle to catch. Not worth my time to struggle with this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jan 25, 2015

Corner shelf system is beautiful, and we had no problem assembling shelf unit. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks decent, not the easiest to put together
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 2, 2014

I like it, and it looks much better than what I had. However, what appeared easy to put together was not. A few of the holes on the bottom had something wrong with them; they seemed to be a smaller size than the other holes. I had a very difficult time getting the screws in. I swapped screws around to see if it was the screws or the holes, and it was definitely the holes. I have 3 where the screw is barely in, but it was the best I could do. At least it's holding what I put on the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf
 from Flowery Branch, GA,  May 15, 2014

This is a very nice corner shelf. I needed something to display my tea sets and plants and this item works well. Pretty easy to put together. A "keeper".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought