Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A return for sure!!
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 1, 2012

first..The color is different from picture... its odd yellowish brown.. and material is sooooooo plastic .. light weight.. looks cheap!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? its more lightish yellowish brown in actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its so plastic.. light and not at all attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

My only wish was that I could get this exact mirror a little larger or maybe have it custom sized since it really is a piece of art!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautiful addition to my powder room
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Lands Peruvian Mirror
 from Glen Allen, VA,  Aug 4, 2012

This handcrafted mirror is spectacular and adds a touch of artful elegance to our 18' high foyer. We commend the artisans that created the Copper Lands masterpiece. It looks very expensive and we think we paid a fair price. Thanks, Overstock.com for providing quality workmanship pieces. Keep up the good work!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL MIRROR
 from Mid Missouri,  Feb 5, 2012

I ordered this mirror for a very special place in my living room as it matched the color grouping of my furniture. When the mirror arrived, I was so very impressed at all the detail work in the surrounding frame. It is absolutely beautiful and looks terrific where I hung it. I am very pleased with this accent piece and just love it. Shipping takes a bit longer as it is coming from a third world country, this one from Peru, but well worth the wait. Took about 3 weeks to be delivered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much prettier than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 from California,  Nov 28, 2011

I don't even know where to begin with this mirror. It's simply gorgeous. The colors and designs are beautiful and the workmanship is amazing. I bought this for my bedroom, but it's so beautiful that I placed it in the foyer and receive compliments from everyone who comes into my home. The mirror was packed extremely well and shipment wasn't that long considering it came from Peru. You won't regret buying this mirror. It's well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a beautiful mirror, absolutely love it. The colors were very true to the picture. My only issue is the hanging bracket was at the very top and difficult to hide behind mirror when hung.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty statement mirror
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 20, 2011

this is a statement piece. At first I thought it was a little large and bulky but after hanging it on the wall in my entryway I have learned to love it. My husband liked it from the beginning!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Maryland,  Aug 6, 2011

The mirror arrived just as the contractor was finishing the renovations in our guest bathroom. Even he thought the mirror was beautiful and he took the name of it to give to his sister.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is even more beautiful in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Lands Mirror
 from Richmond, VT,  Feb 25, 2011

The mirror is beautiful. I really love it. The only thing that was wrong with it was the hooks in the back were not centered. Not even close. Although it was an easy fix for me to do, you would not expect this for the price that was paid for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Toddville, Iowa,  Nov 20, 2010

I was really impressed with my recent purchase of this product. The colors are gorgeous and much more vibrant than the online picture. It definitely is a copper color! I'm so glad the shipping material secured it well and it arrived in perfect condition. This is a beautiful mirror!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 27, 2010

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! It arrived in perfect shape and was inexpensive for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 from paramus, nj,  Sep 3, 2010

I purchased the "Copper lands Mirror" because it appeared to be the right size and was different from the usual fare that was being offered elsewhere. I do not like to purchase these kinds of items online but I really couldn't find anything that I liked. I was very happy with the purchase and it is so unique. I have gotten many compliments and am happy that I made the right decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Lands Mirror
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 16, 2010

The mirror is lovely! It came with a strong cord attatched to hang, so that part was quite easy. I drag all my friends into my bedroom to see it. It is so gorgeous that it really should be hanging in the public area of the house. It took a little longer to arrive than most of the things I've ordered through Overstock, but the wait was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workmanship
 Apr 17, 2010

It's a beautiful, unique mirror. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but no bargain
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Feb 27, 2010

This lovely mirror arrived in perfect condition, evidently direct from Peru as delivery took almost three weeks from date of order. The painted wood is beautiful and the colors are eyecatching. My only complaint is that I saw a similar one (after I ordered it on Overstock) in a World Market store for less money. It was the same brand made by artisans in Peru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper lands mirror
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2010

I love the mirror. It is beautiful and looks great in my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Lands Mirror/Peru
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 24, 2009

This mirror is really beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. The way the design is done is very fascinating and it really looks great in my hallway with the cabinet that I have had for years - I would recommend this mirror to anyone - it is very special. (There was no assembly so no rating)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought