Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great presentation, not so effective
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a lovely way to present wine, but it really isn't very good at keeping while wines chilled unless you fill the whole thing with ice, not just the center ice compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Double Bottle Chiller
 from hOUSTON, tx,  May 16, 2012

This looks just like the picture. I found it to be better than I expected. It was a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. It made an impressive gift.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bottle chiller
 from Kansas,  Jan 10, 2012

Gave this as a gift they loved it! good value.. Compared to others i saw out shopping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

It was very attractive and looked just like the picture. It was a gift but I would like one for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift but what I saw of it was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for parties!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought one of these copper champagne/wine coolers over ten years ago - everyone always admires it. My new daughter-in-law mentioned that they could really use one like mine. What a great idea, I bought this one for her for Christmas.............she was so very happy. It is identical to the one I have except your price was much better that what I paid originally.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was not accepting it wil be so shiny but I still like it. I will use it only for Ice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is copper and i was not expecting will be so sinny!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking copper
 from Kansas City,  Jul 26, 2011

I bought two to use as functional decorative accents for my new kitchen. They are beautiful and exactly as I dreamed. I removed the wine bottle divider to put larger bottles in, without difficulty. The divider has sharp bottom edges, so careful storage will be required until I need it to function again as a wine chiller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and texture of the wine cooler and the brass handles is well represented by the photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, incredible for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Dec 9, 2010

Has a great look and quality is good. Haven't actually used it for intended purpose yet but looking forward to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good multi purpose use.
 from charlotte, nc,  Nov 9, 2010

I love this item. it is good looking and heavy duty. When not serving wine I use it to hold kitchen utensils on my counter and it looks sharp. The divider on the inside can be removed and stored if you want just a big open area on the inside. I really like items that can be used for more than one thing and this one does both jobs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought