Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sinks
 from Colorado,  Apr 2, 2012

These are beautiful sinks for the price. They were exactly what the customer wanted, a rustic hammered, copper sink. There are variations in the bowl and lip that you expect from a hand hammered sink. Turned out looking nice in the Rustic "Tuscan" feel bathroom. Matched the oil rubbed bronze fixtures nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color. Another review stated theirs came in darker. Not my order.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW...Great deal!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2012

Excellent value for your buck. The bowl looks even better than the photo! Cant wait to install it on my antique vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy guage copper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Copper Sink
 from Indiana,  Dec 13, 2011

Similar products (special order) are on display at home improvement stores. This sink is similar quality to what we have found there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product, excellent quality
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 3, 2011

Sink looks great installed with solaris granite. shipped FAST. Exceptional quality for price. purchased faucet and drain from ostock as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from NC,  Nov 3, 2010

Was very happy to stumble across this sink as I have been eyeing vessel sinks on this site for quite a while. I jumped on it since there were only a few left and the price was decent. I received it yesterday and have to say that I am a tad bit disappointed. The color is not as pictured...at least mine wasn't. It isn't a shiny copper at all - in fact it is very dark. I plan to use it in a spare bathroom that will be udpated within the next few months, and this is the first piece that I have purchased. I am still on the fence about whether or not to keep it...I think it may still work and will probably end up looking great with an oil rubbed bronze faucet...we will see...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful copper vessel sink!
 from Macon, GA,  Jun 23, 2013

We had it installed and it looks fabulous and expensive without the high cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what was in the description and picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What an excellent price for such a expensive looking copper sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? What you see is exactly what you get.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas Panhandle,  Dec 20, 2012

GORGEOUS copper bowl sink. I bought this for my husband's bathroom and it's beyond gorgeous. Large size and excellent quality and pretty copper finish. Thrilled with the price and was packaged well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upkeep
 from massachusetts,  Aug 17, 2012

The sink is absolutely beautiful, but if yu are going to use it every day the maintnance seemed ridiculous.I think they should put that in the discription so you know it before you order.I had to send mine back because it was scratched near the drain whole, but after reading the maint. on it, I would have never purchased in the first place.It is gorgeous though if you need for a guest bath that wont be used to often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink! Just like picture.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 1, 2012

I love this sink! It looks just like picture. Will look great in my tuscan bathroom or an early American bath! Highly reccomend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not installed but looks fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  May 11, 2011

I am in the process of remodeling three bathrooms. I bought this sink and two others from Ovestock.com. I was very pleased with the other two sinks, and I am also very happy with this sink. Another review of this sink said that their sink was darker than the picture shown. My sink looked exactly like the image shown. I was a little leery about ordering something so important without seeing it in person, but I am very pleased with all three sinks that I ordered! I will definitely recommend Overstocked.com to others and plan to order other items from them in the future!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic and Elegant
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2014

My home is a log cabin so i was looking for either ceramic or hammered metal vessel part of renovating a small bathroom. I made a butcher block style vanity with glass tile top. I'm so glad that I selected this sink! fits perfect with my style; always get compliments on it. Heavy gauge hammered copper is both elegant and rustic; refined with a strong presence. Beautiful product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top