Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom renovations
 from mandeville La,  Apr 6, 2012

My wife and I recently renovated both the bathrooms we used this sink in the hall bath with granite counter top "colonial gold" with oil rubbed bronze faucets and shower trim I have been using this sink for around 2 weeks and it is working very well . I would recommend this product to anyone the workmanship and style even the cost was in line with my budget..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the sink fit very nicely with the other trim pieces , we used venetian bronze and the sink was of very good quality and went with the granite counter top style we picked out in addition to the faucets and the rest of our colors I used a tree wax to protect the finish , it came out beautiful..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was very good, somewhat surprised by the size but it worked out very nicely it also does not have and overflow but we used a popup drain , the size seemed smaller than I thought but have come to like it very much no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Feb 4, 2012

Very nice, it was a little smallish once installed undermount

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Oval SInk
 from Rome, OH,  Dec 10, 2011

After looking for vessal sinks for a month through hardware stores, cataloges, plumbing supply stores, etc. I came across this one in Overstock and fell in love with it. I was the main focus for my new bathroom and it looks like a tuscan spa. Thank for you the great price and quality of your products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. After making comparisons in hardware stores, the price couldn't be beat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I had expected
 from Colorado,  Nov 14, 2011

We are doing rustic finishes in our house - these are a great fit for our new bathroom. Great quality and comparatively lower cost than even the big box stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fantastic -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Sink
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Mar 1, 2011

These sinks are nicer in person then the pictures show. Very solid with a great patina. I have looked at a lot of sinks at many different places and have found very similar sinks selling for around $400. These sinks are a bargain and then some. Don't hesitate to buy this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Vessel Sink
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 29, 2010

I received this sink within a few days and was very pleased with it. We are in the processs of having it installed as an upgrade to our powder room. After checking a lot of different prices for a copper vessel sink, I found the prices at Overstock.com were about half what they were at other places. My only problem was that I have a small place on the outside of the sink where it was packaged and had rubbed the box while in transit. Rather than return it, we decided it wasn't worth it, since it would be toward the back when installed. Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper 16-inch oil rubbed bronze sink
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Whenever and wherever water dries in the sink the sink tarnishes and turns green. I cannot get all the green out and the sink is looking very bad. If I use a "tuffy" scrubber on it it removes the bronze finish. Very disappointed!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large discoloration on rim
 from VA,  Mar 29, 2013

I was really dissapointed when I saw the large discoloration splotch on the rim of the sink. It almost looked like a rusty paint splatter. Usually Overstock has great stuff, so I won't hold this against them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the basin was quite nice, the rim however was not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very nice sink, and I would have kept it....had it not had the large discoloration spot on one side of the rim.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COPPER SINK
 from Cape Elizabeth, ME,  Nov 1, 2011

I THOUGHT IT WAS A VESSEL SINK AND IT WAS AN UNDERCOUNTER SINK. I RETURNED THE ITEM BECAUSE I WAS DEFINATELY LOOKING FOR A VESSEL SINK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? POORLY DESCRIBED AND THE SIDES ARE EXTREMELY THIN IN THE PHOTO IT LOOKED WIDE AND CHUNKY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top